訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

撥動開關 MS-500系列 的顧客評價

撥動開關 MS-500系列
銷售價格: $2.36
好評率: 4.77
13 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
For reclining operation switch of electric wheelchair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:51:32
Because the size is compact · easy to use. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38906831.
Power switch of 12V equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:11:40
It is small, but the price is cheap, enough electric current can be taken. Prices vary considerably with the knob shape, but this is common and least expensive.
This review is about item#38907005.
Exchanging parts for lighting made by Oderick
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 04:20:20
Due to breakdown in kitchen lighting (switch contact failure), we ordered. Since it was a part of the same standard, it was saved because it was a parts cost of several hundred yen.
This review is about item#38907005.
Equipment production
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 15:22:34
The thing of this time is also small, but I want something smaller and cheaper.
This review is about item#38907005.
Replacement of toy switches.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:09:15
I am satisfied with the price. After all, Japanese company's goods are good.
This review is about item#38906892.
Switching model power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 18:30:49
It works slightly better, I do not know the durability because it has not been used for a long time.
This review is about item#38906743.
Switch of electric control system
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 20:38:17
We first used inexpensive china made in China, we did not function at all after wiring (the lever did not move after soldering) or problems such as broken screws at the time of installation, so we did not rest assured that even if it worked, we discarded all the rest. After that I bought it and it works without problems at all. Excellent stroke and snap feeling, again convinced of being made in Japan again. I regret that I cheated on cheap Chinese made.
This review is about item#38906743.
Switch change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 16:20:19
It can be used without problems, feeling good when touching and a touch-catch. Speaking of greed, it is even better if the terminal in the middle is a little longer.
This review is about item#38906874.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:45:06
Iiyo
This review is about item#38906795.
Research and Development
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-02 16:09:56
There is no problem at all. As I noticed since purchasing, the type with a flat surface on the lever has become a specification that the direction of the surface moves slightly (about 10 degrees around the axis).
This review is about item#38906777.
Electric appliances
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 18:21:53
Feel ticky and pleasant
This review is about item#38907005.
Repair of home appliances
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 09:48:51
As for the price, the performance is as expected As for the shipping cost, I want contrivance about small products.
This review is about item#38906743.
Motorbike switch
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-14 20:55:18
I am aware that it is not a waterproof switch, but it is robustness that will not cause malfunction with a little moisture.
This review is about item#38907005.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
撥動開關 MS-550系列
撥動開關
小型搖臂開關(基本型) S系列
撥動開關 8C系列
平控制杆型撥動開關 M系列
基本手柄式撥動式開關 M系列
撥動開關
撥動開關 MS-611系列
防水型扭子開關 M系列
撥動開關 8D系列
撥動開關 MS-500系列無鎖
短平扳桿式撥動開關M系列
電器回路開關 M系列
大型套管型撥動開關M系列
撥動開關 MS-620系列
撥動開關 8A系列