訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

安全鞋 33L 的顧客評價

安全鞋 33L
銷售價格: $139.90
好評率: 4.82
11 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
When maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 08:02:33
Even though it is compared with other companies' products, it seems that products can be used without any inferiority.
This review is about item#38817615.
During construction piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 20:41:46
The product is very light! It is mesh and breathable, it's good for the present time.
This review is about item#18373705.
When working on the site of electrical work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:34:06
I feel comfortable as it is light and soft as I am walking on the carpet. Because air permeability is also mesh, you can see that air comes in. Thanks to that, dust and dust come in. Rain is not an exception, so it will soon be inside Bishabisha, in the coming season (rainy season) it will not turn. When the rainy season is over and full summer is coming, I think that no complaints are okay.
This review is about item#18373845.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 05:49:55
It is lighter and easier to move than the existing safety shoes.
This review is about item#38817606.
Safety boots
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 20:42:07
Cushioning is also good, it is a good comfort. I like the size 29cm is not so good.
This review is about item#18374037.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 11:46:23
Comfort is also well as after all Asics
This review is about item#38817615.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 15:14:27
Because it is very soft fit feeling to the foot good legs will not get hurt. Also, because your breathability is good, your feet will not be steamed. Although it is not an improvement, I think whether there is more color variation.
This review is about item#38817606.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 23:18:56
I tried various things, but it is perfect for ease of wearing and durability. The price is a little expensive, but it is more satisfying.
This review is about item#38817615.
Block stacking
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 19:58:03
Especially not!
This review is about item#39189123.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 16:58:57
First purchase. Compared to Win Job 32L, cushioning property is very satisfying.
This review is about item#39189157.
Woodworking furniture machine tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 22:13:14
I am using it for the whole work relation. Woodworking, metalworking, machine maintenance, light farming work etc, design, comfort etc No problem. High-cut models are also under consideration at next purchase.
This review is about item#39189157.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
安全鞋 53S
安全鞋 41L
安全鞋 36S
安全鞋 35L
安全鞋 52S
安全鞋 CP101
安全鞋 CP103
安全鞋 42S
安全鞋 CP102
空氣扭曲低
踢翻·紅·低
踢翻轉藍色行
安全鞋32L