訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

空氣過濾器 的顧客評價

空氣過濾器
銷售價格: $14.15
好評率: 4.75
77 顧客評價
5 星 64
4 星 8
3 星 4
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 77 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Subaru · Forrester SG 5 air element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 13:16:30
Element quality is also almost the same as genuine. Optional choice for cost savings for used car maintenance for more than 10 years.
This review is about item#38593161.
During air cleaner replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:35:19
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#38594342.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 12:04:34
I think that it is half a year since I started using it, but it is as good as a genuine product.
This review is about item#38592766.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 21:54:31
I bought it cheaper than purchasing at a store. Installation is no problem at all.
This review is about item#75323552.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:56:50
It was greatly appreciated by expanding product and responding quickly to product shipment. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#75323613.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 21:52:16
Suzukisorio DBA-MA15S , Used for K12B. There is rubber on the outer circumference and it seems that the seal is good. I feel like running the engine feeling comfortably feeling.
This review is about item#75324216.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 01:21:48
I think that it is cheap and good. I want to see how many kilometers in the future it will turn black.
This review is about item#75323613.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:41:45
It is attractive that the price is cheaper than genuine products. I am glad that things are solid.
This review is about item#38594132.
Automobile air filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:40:31
Compared with manufacturer genuine filter effective area is a little narrow. I do not know whether I will possess it now. Just remove the exchange. Easy.
This review is about item#75324207.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:43:30
I can use it without particular problem. I am trying to replace it without sticking for the car. Recently, there are many dummy users saying that cars should run.
This review is about item#38594062.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:57:41
It was cheap and saved. There are a lot of blow-bys and it gets dirty soon.
This review is about item#38594324.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 19:16:38
I am thankful for being able to purchase at a low price though it is a brand with a sense of security. Quality is also inferior to genuine products.
This review is about item#38594132.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:44:35
The engine also wants to suck tasty air. Let's replace regular replacement parts on a regular basis. It is cheap if it is a monotaro.
This review is about item#38593441.
For regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 18:57:08
It is reasonably priced that it is reasonable and functional enough, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#75324216.
Air cleaner exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:36:59
It is easy to price, so I decided it. I will work to reduce costs.
This review is about item#38593895.
For maintenance of Fit
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 21:08:02
It is cost-effective as it can be used normally. It is profitable.
This review is about item#38593861.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:14:21
It was a very good product and I would like to purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#38594324.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 01:53:06
I am satisfied because I thought that it would be nice to be clean even though it was cheap.
This review is about item#38594342.
When using a car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 23:18:33
It is good because it can be used as well as genuine, and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#38593021.
Maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 20:55:25
Price is equivalent to genuine products and the price is cheap a little, can be used without problems in particular.
This review is about item#38594367.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機油濾清器過濾配件
空調濾清器
油過濾器
剎車片
油過濾器
空氣濾清器
刹車片(無石棉)
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
空氣過濾器
空調過濾器
空氣濾清器
Air filter