訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

滾珠(精密鋼球) SUJ2 公制尺寸 的顧客評價

滾珠(精密鋼球) SUJ2 公制尺寸
銷售價格: $0.63
好評率: 4.72
39 顧客評價
5 星 30
4 星 7
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 38 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 39 條顧客評價 ]
Parts used for the aperture ring of the camera lenses were lost, so it was used as a substitute for that.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:14:16
It is satisfactory as the aperture ring can operate with good clicking feeling.
This review is about item#40413694.
Friction and wear test of dry coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:45:50
I used it in a ball on disk friction wear test. The factory of the prefecture that used the equipment also said that it uses monotalou, and it was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#40413807.
Newton's cradle making
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:25:44
Accuracy was also good enough as goods I tried making it for child's summer holiday work, but it did not work well like a product
This review is about item#38448225.
BMX rear wheel hub bearing ball
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 09:04:41
I could not find it easily on other sites, but I was able to find it immediately at the monotalou. Moreover, it is made in Japan. When disassembling the rear wheel hub, the BB ball disappeared, and all it was replaced with a new one.
This review is about item#40413746.
Click ball of watch bezel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:29:34
What I have been looking for forever is not here! I am satisfied.
This review is about item#40413651.
Toy roller
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 18:12:02
This size is currently used for parts of car toys. Currently the parts are not being produced and are being produced as a substitute for that part. If it had not been able to be run it could not be run. I was relieved to get it.
This review is about item#40413807.
Motor-driven car model parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 20:16:43
Actually, I thought I would like to order an iron ball that fits the car model, but I had a lot of trouble to match the size internally. This time, I was very satisfied. Thank you!
This review is about item#40413791.
Switch part for ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 16:25:04
When disassembling the switch with the old standard Mitsubishi ventilation fan maintenance, the bearing that was in was lost. I did not know how many millimeters I tried purchasing and tried 2.5 mm and 3 mm for roughly like this, but here it was Don Pissha.
This review is about item#40413737.
Repair camera lens
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 08:03:09
This time I used only one, but there are few places to sell by subdivision and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#40413694.
Scientific experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 02:08:42
I went for looking for iron balls, wood balls and the like of the same size. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#40413877.
Ball restoration of a blown slide rail
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 22:25:07
Once you fit the size, you can restore the slide rail as usual
This review is about item#40413764.
Dent of brass instrument repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 16:29:34
I could repair as I wanted. Thank you for your quick delivery.
This review is about item#38448085.
Fix the wood with a magnet on the puzzle surface.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 08:38:16
Magnetic play equipment as calculated.
This review is about item#40413825.
Bearing repair of electric screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 19:33:34
Quality is no problem at all, so it can not be purchased in the neighborhood so it can be purchased on the net and it is greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#40413764.
Caster repair of hydraulic jack
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 17:46:02
We measured the ball diameter before repair and ordered it so it fitted perfectly. (0.1 large ball diameter order) It was saved. Thank you very much. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#40413816.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 19:27:15
It was used as an angular type stem bearing, steel ball for replacement. Especially without any problems, I am using it normally.
This review is about item#40413807.
Bearing repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 16:30:33
It does not have to exchange bearings, it is economical
This review is about item#40413791.
Preparation of test master sample
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 05:47:16
Φ 0.5 mm was too small to be successful. It is difficult to keep it. (Rolling and losing sight)
This review is about item#40413651.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:31:36
It was as expected quality.
This review is about item#38448155.
Used as part of assembly parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 14:07:02
It was inexpensive and could be used for assembled parts with the required size.
This review is about item#38448173.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
不銹鋼手柄球
鋼珠
New Teflon 球
鋼球SUS 304英寸
破碎球