訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

pH試紙(PP條型) 的顧客評價

pH試紙(PP條型)
銷售價格: $9.10
好評率: 4.00
16 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
Free study of science
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:32:55
In order to take photos in free research, the judgment result did not disappear quickly, and I was looking for something that would remain for a long time. It is perfect. Since it can measure from acidity to alkalinity, it seems to be used for other experiments.
This review is about item#62837862.
To check body PH
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:55:24
The color takes a little time to come, but its very convenient compare to roll type
This review is about item#38449853.
Soil pH measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:14:31
I was looking for a test paper of PH 5 to PH 7, but I looked at the price and made it for this product. I failed without seeing PH 6.
This review is about item#38449853.
PH check of grandson's dog's pee
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 18:09:42
Good quality products made in England. I used it for Ph measure of my grandchildren 's dog, and then used it to investigate the Ph of the nearby spring water in my grandson' s summer vacation study. Can be used for anything else.
This review is about item#38449774.
Test ph adjustment
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 10:22:07
The expiration date was not over but the test paper did not discolor. While confirming with the owning PH measuring instrument, we confirmed discoloration, but we could hardly see anything that discolored. It seems that there was obviously already discolored inside, and management of the item was bad. I got an inquiry and received a new item on exchange, but the quality was the same as what I came for the first time. I made an inquiry again and confirmed that it was shipping from the stock of monotail. Direct delivery from the manufacturer finally reached a decent item. There is a doubt in product management of this hand.
This review is about item#38449817.
When managing pH
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 07:59:47
It is convenient as it can measure more precisely by selecting the measurement width than general universal test paper.
This review is about item#38449844.
To cat urine test. (= ^ ... ^ =)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:25:32
I use it for urinalysis of a cat. This PH was not selling quite well and it was saved. It's higher for cats! I really am saved because I check it everyday. It's out of stock last time ,,, Thank you that there is no out-of-stock in the future.
This review is about item#38449853.
PH measurement of soil
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 14:22:34
I was looking for a test paper of this PH band, it is very convenient for PH management of the field, thanks to it is a good harvest.
This review is about item#38449817.
Measurement of sample of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 22:08:19
It is easier to use than the paper type. Even with conventional products, you can choose the pH range that can be measured, but it is good to be able to read a wide range and finely by combining several types of test paper. Speaking of greed, it is regrettable that the color tone of the color sample does not reproduce the color tone of actual test paper (including the material feeling of paper) delicately. With the pH meter, it is a recommended item for specimens that are difficult to measure.
This review is about item#38449774.
It is for checking the measuring machine.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 17:17:00
It is used for checking operation of the electronic measuring machine. Very easy to use and useful.
This review is about item#38449817.
During daily work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 09:09:38
Because we can check up to 0.5
This review is about item#38449774.
Dog cat urinalysis
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 02:55:25
Once a month, urinalysis can be done by oneself, it is a big help.
This review is about item#38449774.
Urine PH
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 14:19:44
Miniature Schnauzer is a dog breed that tends to form stones It is possible to make a strubble when PH 7 or more, and it will become calcium oxalate crystal when it becomes PH 7 or less. Stolbyte can be supported by medication, but calcium oxalate requires surgery. This product is a commodity that can measure ph 4 ~ ph 10, so I just bought it well. I think that it will be of great help to health care of important dogs.
This review is about item#38449774.
Strabite dog urine pH test
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:40:46
Exactly, weak acidity to alkalinity necessary for strabrick testing can be checked in 0.3 units, so convenient! If it is acidic below pH 6.8, it can not be measured, but in this case it is not a strucite, so it is safe. Because it is quite expensive at an animal hospital, it can not be used frequently.
This review is about item#38449826.
PH control of alkaline electrolyzed water
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 13:26:51
Results of almost no discoloration (less than 7.5) for specimens of about 10.4 for both Handy pH meter and 10-12 pH test paper. If it is an error of about 0.5, it was a level without problems, but it can not be used with this. Is there any other influence? Also, not limited to this product, the enlarged chart of the color chart is not displayed on the pH test paper in general, so it is difficult to select the product. Please make improvements by all means.
This review is about item#59403906.
Examine breeding water
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 11:11:11
Because it contains only one color chart, I got in trouble as I got wet with water and I could not understand the color. Whether the product has passed the time, the color can not be determined ((+ _ +))
This review is about item#38449774.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
條紋,pH試紙(PEHANON)
pH試紙(條型)
PH試紙 瓶裝
PH試紙 冊子型
書型石蕊試紙
條狀·pH試紙(pH-Fix)
PH試紙 卷型
標準·pH試紙(卷型)
pH試紙
pH試紙(卷式)
pH試紙(瓶裝型)
pH試紙(卷型)
書型PH試紙
pH試紙PLS
PH測試條帶型CS型
分析用試紙