訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

保管輪胎用聚乙烯袋子 的顧客評價

保管輪胎用聚乙烯袋子
銷售價格: $69.99
好評率: 3.76
75 顧客評價
5 星 38
4 星 14
3 星 3
2 星 7
1 星 13
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 38 條 5 星評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 75 條顧客評價 ]
Seasonal tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 07:29:20
The city is stuck and the size has plenty of room and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#38291303.
Storage of tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 14:32:18
The size is just right and there is more strength than I thought. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38291303.
service
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 23:12:22
Cost performance is the best, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 21:29:41
It is cheap and handy It is used unchanged as other things
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 11:58:35
Durability slightly drops, but if it is divisible as far as the next season it is ok, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38291303.
For winter tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:43:10
Winter Tire transportation, storage etc are just good size and easy to use, so saved.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:11:12
I actually packed it. Light and strong, and cheap.
This review is about item#38291303.
Storage of tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:34:15
Texture and size are also good. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:38:15
There is no problem in terms of strength with a bag which is inferior to the bag which can be obtained by service at the time of tire purchase in the car shop. However, since the number of bags is large, it is also necessary to store the bags
This review is about item#38291303.
For returning tires
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 09:04:36
Because it is big, it can correspond to all sizes of our company's handling.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire wheel storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:05:54
I thought it was okay because it was cheap but I am satisfied enough to use it.
This review is about item#38291303.
When returning tires on car
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 17:49:38
It is the best size and strength.
This review is about item#38291303.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:29:33
I think that it is better to have 3 types of plastic bags for 4WD ordinary car mini vehicles
This review is about item#38291303.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-22 17:18:33
Used when stacking punctured tires when changing spare tires. There is more strength than I thought.
This review is about item#38291303.
Used for those who purchased the tire
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 16:56:28
I think that it is a good product because tying a mouth and tying a tire, carrying it with its mouth is tough without being interrupted.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 17:35:47
The price is cheap and it is very pleasing because it puts the customer's tire on the car, so it will be very pleased, because the material is thick and durable, there is no worry of breaking at the time of tire storage.
This review is about item#38291303.
For winter and summer tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 15:54:02
Price can also be used cheaply without problems
This review is about item#38291303.
I am using it when placing a flat tire that is punctured in a car of a customer who punctured and replaced spare.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 16:51:47
I examined various things before purchase but tried purchasing because it was cheap. Even so it is enough so it will not be broken soon so it's enough to disposable. This time, it is the second purchase.
This review is about item#38291303.
For tire takeaway
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 19:26:45
Previously (not this site) What I bought was cheap but it was too poor, but this time it is very solid. Because genuine Tire Mr. goods are expensive so much, I intend to continue using this one.
This review is about item#38291303.
Winter tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 17:51:48
Heavy durable and very good
This review is about item#38291303.
1 2