訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

保管輪胎用聚乙烯袋子 的顧客評價

保管輪胎用聚乙烯袋子
銷售價格: $69.83
好評率: 3.82
72 顧客評價
5 星 37
4 星 14
3 星 3
2 星 7
1 星 11
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 72 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
In-car curing bag for summer or winter tire during tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:36:48
It is handy for dirt / water drop prevention purposes when carrying to the car as a customer return bag at the time of tire change. I think that the durability is also stronger than the bag which is issued at a certain chain store. It is supposed to be less than 17 inches in size, but it fits well until the Lexus RX size (235 / 65R18). If it is a mini car size, it is too large, so it may be appreciated if there is a little medium size.
This review is about item#38291303.
Storage of tires
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 14:32:18
The size is just right and there is more strength than I thought. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#38291303.
For tire storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 19:02:53
There is a reasonable strength, too, although the goods themselves are satisfied, it is very difficult to use not being able to take out one by one. I would like to make improvements as I will put out everything from the box for the studless season.
This review is about item#38291303.
service
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 23:12:22
Cost performance is the best, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#38291303.
It is used for tire storage for summer and winter.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:07:40
I could use it without problems for the size of the bag. Because we are exchanging tires at the neighborhood association, we want to make it a material that appeals to a great deal in the future.
This review is about item#38291303.
Packing at tire change
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 09:26:12
Establishment of about 30% will bottom out. I will make it a garbage bag.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 21:29:41
It is cheap and handy It is used unchanged as other things
This review is about item#38291303.
For returning at the time of request for replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 11:24:30
In Ibaraki Prefecture, students who prepare for studless are few, so if you buy it once, it will take several years. For that reason it was a deduction that the box was too big and the box was too weak. Working efficiency is good if you can retrieve like a tissue if you want greed. Please imagine. When snow forecast comes out the request will come at once.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 11:58:35
Durability slightly drops, but if it is divisible as far as the next season it is ok, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38291303.
For winter tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:43:10
Winter Tire transportation, storage etc are just good size and easy to use, so saved.
This review is about item#38291303.
Prevention of dirt from tires
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 20:14:19
I think cost performance is good. Packing thin cardboard is the lowest as you guys have pointed out. The box was broken and the contents were sent in such a state that it is likely to pop out at the moment.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 15:06:35
It is a consumable item and it is a lunch box to prevent dirt.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 01:15:56
It was cheaper than other tire bags, so I tried purchasing it. Honestly it is easy to break and it is hard to handle, and so many wasted. Since Hokkaido always has tire change twice a year, it will not work if it is a product that can be torn by a bit of things, unless you do not judge the number of units unless you work quickly. Especially when I change to a studless tire, the temperature is low and it becomes easy to be torn further, so I thought that the cost per piece was low so much that it was rather expensive if I purchased even if I purchased it. If it is the same thing, I will not purchase it again.
This review is about item#38291303.
Delivery of tire sales, loading to the vehicle after replacement
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 17:33:54
It is cheap in considering the use only once, but we are not promoting the use for storage, because keeping it without cleaning will often cause breakdown for the wheel tire. Especially in the snowy areas, a large amount of anti-freezing agent will be shed.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:11:12
I actually packed it. Light and strong, and cheap.
This review is about item#38291303.
Storage of tires
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 12:42:56
Always I am indebted. The exterior corrugated cardboard is very weak, and when it arrives, the inside protrudes out, and the vinyl is also becoming exciting inside. Every time it arrives, I take out the contents, I fix vinyl one by one and reinforce cardboard for the first time. I think that it is very good if this item itself is very good in terms of cost and I think that we would like to continue using it in the future and improve the difficulty that the contents will become crushed by damaging the exterior.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire protection
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 17:04:32
I can use it in a futsu.
This review is about item#38291303.
To store the tires, even as a large garbage bag! It is! It is!
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 13:10:29
I always repeat. It is a staff of a gas station. As a service to our customers we have a tire storage bag in handy. I am satisfied with this quality. We use it as a garbage bag even when we dispose of trash for business use.
This review is about item#38291303.
Storage of tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:34:15
Texture and size are also good. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#38291303.
Tire packaging
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 10:46:02
I do not know if the shipper is bad or whether the box is brittle, but the box is already drenched when the item arrives and I feel very bad. There is no particular problem in using the bag, but it is a brand new item. Please improve.
This review is about item#38291303.