訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

零件櫃 的顧客評價

零件櫃
銷售價格: $32.76
好評率: 4.23
13 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 5
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
To organize small items
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 15:46:37
Although it was cheap in price. It was exactly right for organizing small items. It might be better not to put too heavy things.
This review is about item#37168677.
Screw box
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:09:03
Scattered washers, clean up the screws! . .
This review is about item#37168677.
Sorting of electrical parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 22:22:47
Even though it is useful for sorting, it is somewhat satisfying because there was not one slip clip on the bottom
This review is about item#37168677.
Organize small items by subdividing them
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 17:11:46
I think cost performance is good. This amount is cheap with this size, the number of drawers. The strength seems to be weak. I feel like it will crack when I drop it. But I think that it is not a bad deed.
This review is about item#37168661.
Organization of screws
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 13:13:04
We hope to develop more products with the same number of boxes a little more.
This review is about item#37168677.
Component arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 18:29:40
I am using it to organize parts. It is easy to use because you can see the inside.
This review is about item#37168661.
Storage of small items such as screws
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:23:52
I want a little more strength, but I think that it depends on how to handle it. I bought it afterwards for the time being, so I would like to use it.
This review is about item#37168677.
Organizing desk accessories
2
From Japan
On 2014-01-12 13:40:59
Because the drawer stopper part was broken before use, it is being repaired with adhesive and using it. Also, if you withdraw the drawer, the strength seems to be considerably low as it cracked. I think price and specification are good.
This review is about item#37168677.
Cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 14:10:22
I am satisfied as I wish.
This review is about item#37168661.
Sorting storage of screws and bolts
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 08:58:12
Although the drawer has a stopper, it is devised so that it can be put out at an angle, so it is appreciated that sorting can be done easily. Although other people are also written, it becomes even easier to use as soon as you can attach a divider that can divide the drawer into two. I will purchase another one when that happens.
This review is about item#37168677.
For small parts management of chain saw / brush cutter
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 16:55:15
Although I am satisfied basic, I think whether it is more convenient if a partition board is attached for small parts.
This review is about item#37168677.
Storage of small miscellaneous goods and fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 22:28:39
I bought two before half a year ago, and this time I purchased two more. Although it has a simple structure but it has been devised that it does not fall even if it is pulled to the end, there is no worry of dropping small parts etc and pulling out with each drawer. Though I had been caught in a little out of what I bought earlier, I became familiar as I used it. The thing of this time is smooth movement from the beginning. It may be improved. Because it can stack vertically, I use several side by side on the wall.
This review is about item#37168661.
Organizing parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 15:07:23
Easy to use!
This review is about item#37168661.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
分類箱
NINEBOX收納盒
零件盒
零件櫃
[5列6段]工具櫃
HA5小抽屜套(盒式)
工具箱
配件櫃
配件櫃
配件櫃
配件櫃
配件櫃
商務腳輪套裝S型
零件櫃