訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

摩托車用尾箱 的顧客評價

摩托車用尾箱
銷售價格: $81.50
好評率: 3.25
8 顧客評價
5 星 3
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
When shopping
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 17:12:42
The key does not close
This review is about item#37974991.
Stocking
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 16:19:05
I do not feel cheap texture and the price is cheap so I think about purchasing again if there is opportunity.
This review is about item#37974982.
Attached to the original scooter
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 16:43:29
Customers replaced by scooters have ever been worn and I was satisfied, so I asked for it.
This review is about item#37974982.
accessory case
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:18:00
Although I do not complain about the use and lock of the main body, I think that there is no need for strength fittings in addition to being insufficient in strength.It is bent easily with just a little tightening and the attached bolt / nut is also bad, so the screw thread collapses I think that it will be hard to install if it is a bit more rugged and not long.
This review is about item#37974982.
Everyday
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 01:35:58
Within a year or so, the junction of the lid broke and became useless. It is a place with a roof, but there is no durability.
This review is about item#37974982.
Storage space for motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 13:55:12
Although the product attempted to be attached to the scooter but the attachment screw of the attachment included only three pieces of M6 where there were four screws, one screw of M5 was included. Besides, the shape and length of the screw are different. What was the person who stuffed the accessories such as the screw nut washer though it was a different screw just looking with the eyes? I bought a screw and went to a nearby home center for troublesome work to get it replaced.
This review is about item#37974982.
Rear box for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-13 17:51:09
Because it is a structure that can not be opened if there is not one key that is secure for the price, that point is troublesome for the garage in the premises, but there is no other problem
This review is about item#37974982.
Used for self's bike
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 00:55:28
There was a problem that the lid did not close properly to the item that was sent first, and it was exchanged. The next sent item seems to be usable without problems. I appreciate Mr. Monotaro's polite response.
This review is about item#37974991.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
摩托車用行李箱
行李箱
定做7尾箱
E33系列
尾箱28L
摩托車尾箱