訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

交通指揮棒 的顧客評價

交通指揮棒
銷售價格: $11.44
好評率: 3.62
53 顧客評價
5 星 23
4 星 10
3 星 6
2 星 5
1 星 9
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 53 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car guidance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 20:08:53
As in other people's reviews, even if you use a new battery, it may be a bit dark ... the price is also cheap, so I wonder if it can be helped. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#37959223.
Car parking induction
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 15:53:34
Because it is not waterproof, handling precautions, the LED is slightly dark. I feel dark in the daytime, but within acceptable range. It is light and easy to use. Also, although durability is still unknown, I feel that making is good. I recommend it because the price is cheapest.
This review is about item#37959223.
Lighting up
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 11:19:38
Although the test was not lit up yet, it was lit without problems for now.
This review is about item#37959223.
Use it for an emergency in an apartment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:18:55
It is convenient for guidance etc. because it turns on and blinks and constant light falls with ease. Originally, it is better not to use, but it is very good for residents' safety and security only by equipping them.
This review is about item#37959223.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:12:03
It is used for the back of the camper. I have a back camera but when I can hardly see it in the rain or in the dark I descend and put it on an obstacle and back. I bought two but it is useful.
This review is about item#37959223.
Traffic control in the road service and replacement of smoke cylinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:58:34
In the evening, the vehicle guidance inside the tunnel, more thankfully with the whistle, more affordable, we installed only the whistle on the buy string.
This review is about item#37959223.
I used it to guide vehicles etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:00:21
It was simple, easy to use and cheap. I purchased it even at minute of other sites because it was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 10:23:08
Switch sensitivity is bad. Although I purchase about 6 books, many defective products are honest. However, it will respond appropriately to the replacement. I think that product accuracy should be improved.
Pedestrian guidance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:47:07
Because it is LED, it is bright and long lasting. It is not waterproof or drip-proof, so it will be troublesome in the rain. I use the tape with plastic tape covering the handle part with vinyl tape ... w
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention patrol
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 17:55:26
I bought 10 bottles, but all items worked without problems. I am thinking how much I will have, but I think Cospa is good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Crime prevention activity in town
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:02:54
I purchased one for testing, but it is darker than I imagined. Even if the number of batteries increases (it gets heavier), the brighter one is better.
This review is about item#37959223.
It was very cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 18:22:26
It was very cheap.
This review is about item#37959223.
Vehicle guidance
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 13:37:22
I purchased 10 bottles at once. Two of them did not light up. It is cheap so it is like this.
This review is about item#37959223.
Use an inducer under construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:51:16
The item I thought was delivered. Thank you very much. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#37959223.
For crime prevention security
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 16:40:24
Size, handy feeling, easy to use.
This review is about item#37959223.
For traffic control etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 08:58:29
I bought it for trial because it was cheap, but the quality was good.
This review is about item#37959223.
Night guys, bicycle induction
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 13:45:42
I bought ten books Two of them do not light up Little yield though cheap
This review is about item#37959223.
For event traffic control
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 22:59:26
In the neighborhood home center almost the same price was doubled. It was nice because it is light and not easy to put in batteries with a good feeling of length as well.
This review is about item#37959223.
Parking lot arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 14:34:53
By firmly making for the price, use two types of lighting and flashing. It was a product enough for guidance.
This review is about item#37959223.
Used in disaster training event
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:30:41
It is an event of disaster prevention training that children participate, it is possible to obtain inexpensive guidance light, it was very helpful to secure traffic safety.
This review is about item#37959223.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
LED指揮棒
閃光信號燈
LED信號燈
信號燈
EIGER 長交通指揮棒
LED信號燈Pika弓
附帶警笛超高亮度指揮棒
閃光指揮棒
指南花花子
閃光棒
2路手電筒和信號燈
Induction Light