訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

輪胎罩 的顧客評價

輪胎罩
銷售價格: $27.99
好評率: 4.20
20 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 6
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 20 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For transportation and storage of tires for summer and winter
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:24:48
It is easy to put in and out of tires, and its hands are also solid, so it is very good.
This review is about item#37708571.
Tire storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 21:16:10
I'm comfortable with a 15-inch tire. Waterproof is also perfect.
This review is about item#37708571.
For spare tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 20:46:22
Even a little smaller is fine, but it is satisfactory. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 155 / 65R-14
This review is about item#37708562.
For tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 20:36:32
I bought it for the storage of the Nissan leaf's studless tire. Because it is easy to hold it when stored in this bag, the tire feels light. It was hard for me to bring the tire from the storage place and take it, so it has become quite easy now.
This review is about item#37708571.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 15:23:24
The hand is not soiled, it is very convenient to carry, storage is easy, I like it.
This review is about item#37708587.
For studless tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 15:21:50
I do not know how long the service life of deterioration due to ultraviolet rays fulfills.
This review is about item#37708587.
For spare tire storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 15:50:15
Since it is a car without a spare tire, I purchased a spare tire for emergency in the car. Because it is two pieces, keep one in spare. Most items are a set of four, so it is helpful for such usage. Also it is saved when the tire size is different around. Although I will not go as far as being firmly in terms of goods, I think that it is enough to consider the application.
This review is about item#37708562.
When tires are loaded on the circuit to the circuit etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 00:22:48
Surprisingly, the type of tire back that covers all the tires is low and the price is high, so this product is an ideal product There was resistance to putting the tire full of powder of the brake pad of the brake pad after the circuit running into the car so far. I purchase it and use it very effectively for half a year. However, one difficulty is that the strength of the chuck is too weak, three of the four have broken. Improvement here is a waste of pricing, convenience, and perfection.
This review is about item#37708596.
Tire storage
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 19:42:08
When rolling the tire and putting it in the cover when storing it, I broke the handle of the fastener with the tire.
This review is about item#37708571.
Tire storage · Tire carrying
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 15:40:12
In December I plan to travel 3 nights 4 days to Tohoku by my own car. Originally, although the passenger car has already been fitted with a studless tire, we purchased the tire back considering that we encountered encountering the road frozen state (as it is when we are going to replace the tire → the tire with the tire chain attached) It was. The tire bag purchased with a monotaro was a very easy-to-handle item with backing material very durable and easy to carry around. I was really happy that I could meet a good product.
This review is about item#37708587.
For transporting tires
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 19:39:36
When putting a tire on a car it is just right to keep it clean.
This review is about item#37708571.
Tire movement
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-29 21:59:37
I purchased it to move it in a car and move it. I am a little worried that the zipper will not break.
This review is about item#37708571.
Portability to apartment
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 19:02:01
Purchase to make it easier to hold so that the aisles and rooms will not get dirty when bringing the tires to the rope when replacing the tires
This review is about item#37708587.
Storage of spare tire
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-22 17:56:57
Among many 4 sets, bags that can be carried individually are also very useful.
This review is about item#37708571.
Storage of tires
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 13:12:49
I'm being used to store the genuine tires of Velfire. I do not feel it fits perfectly but I am satisfied with the margin.
This review is about item#37708587.
Spring, winter, used for storing paused tires at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 03:17:48
Since the fabric is strong, putting a tire makes it easy to move to the storage place.
This review is about item#37708562.
Storage of tires
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:58:07
Last time I bought M size, so I bought L size this time. Now I pray that the handle of the chuck will not break.
This review is about item#37708587.
Used when carrying tires on a car
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 09:30:53
Since the part of the chuck was weak and broke soon, I would like you to exchange and improve it.
This review is about item#37708571.
Exchange of winter tires and summer tires (preservation)
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 13:58:17
I am currently using it for Statless 215 / 45-17 (with aluminum), but seams are weak (it seems that it will be readily broken) There are a lot of things firmly doubly sewn, such as a body cover, I hope improvement. Improvement hope for use as summer tire and winter tire for improvement (Because the thickness of the tire is different, if it is for winter,
This review is about item#37708587.
Used when carrying tires on a car
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 17:40:57
I got dirty when I loaded the tires in the car and wanted such a thing because it smelt. Try putting the tire, it might be better to buy one larger size already.
This review is about item#37708571.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
輪胎罩
輪胎存儲蓋
F-PACK 輪胎罩
輪胎罩
輪胎收納罩
輪胎架防護罩 CVP型
輪胎保管袋