訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

勞保鞋 AZ-51627 的顧客評價

勞保鞋 AZ-51627
銷售價格: $46.39
好評率: 3.58
12 顧客評價
5 星 2
4 星 5
3 星 4
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 12 條評價, 第 1 - 12 條
Commuting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 23:12:42
I like design, I have been wearing 7 to 8 pairs of navy, I tried black red for the first time, but it was a bit disappointing that the inside of the shoe was not red. Outside of the heel of the sole is threaded every time and a hole opens and water comes in. I do not want the hole to open even if wearing out. If you wear sneaky without using your hands, the inside cloth of the heel will rub and the tear hole will open and the sponge will come out. I think that it will be fine if you wear it carefully.
This review is about item#37650943.
When working on site
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 17:34:04
Although it was the third purchase this time, when I ordered the same size as usual, Descriptive size was the same, but a much smaller size arrived than last time. Besides, the length of the cord was also different on the left and right, I was surprised. Is it being inspected? It is a feeling that I lost my credibility in this case. Please inspect the goods firmly.
This review is about item#37650907.
As a safety shoe
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 08:12:29
I use only Saturdays and Sundays, but I use it as a strong sneaker. The price is also affordable, light, convenient when caring is done.
This review is about item#37650934.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 16:57:55
Design is also good, easy to wear
This review is about item#37650943.
As a safety shoe
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 17:03:34
The point was broken.
This review is about item#37650925.
Work in maintenance plant
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 16:22:47
The weight is nice, but if you repeatedly move, etc. violently, it will collapse in shape. Should it be a bit more soft or hardened? I think.
This review is about item#37650943.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 20:44:20
The color of shoes will stain when wet
This review is about item#37651092.
At work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 05:58:55
Very bad breathability and heavy shoes
This review is about item#37650961.
Safety work on site
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 16:03:33
A place like sneakers is good, comfort is also very good.
This review is about item#37651074.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 21:48:51
It looks like a safety shoe and it looks like a sneaker. Work pattern frequently enter the puddle, but it is a good feeling because it does not absorb water because it is rubber bottom. Safety shoes of the bottom of the sponge type are soft on the feet but absorb water, so I will try to dip when it is attached for a long time, but these shoes are okay.
This review is about item#37650943.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 13:32:24
I am not familiar with my feet. I think it will gradually adapt
This review is about item#37650961.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 21:44:21
In the beginning I had pain on the instep of the foot, but I became unwilling to worry. It is slightly heavier and can be steamed, but it is cool with a sneaky style of Adi ○.
This review is about item#37651187.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Mandom安全鞋#775
勞保鞋85188
超輕安全鞋
勞保鞋 AZ-51603
勞保鞋 AZ51634
Mandom安全鞋#737
輕便安全鞋 716
安全輕便鞋 WS-505
勞保鞋85127
安全運動鞋S2153