訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

鋼珠 的顧客評價

鋼珠
銷售價格: $2.72
好評率: 4.57
35 顧客評價
5 星 25
4 星 5
3 星 5
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 35 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 18:42:43
Price and quality are satisfactory. Because there is a margin in the number, you can exchange without hesitation if there is any problem even a little.
This review is about item#37588975.
Used for cross bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:58:28
I can use it without problems at my level. Hardness, accuracy, etc. are disclosed, I think that it is easy to compare with other companies' products.
This review is about item#37588984.
Used for bicycle hub
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 20:42:56
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Because it has many quantities, it can not be used by individuals
This review is about item#37589002.
Hub repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 16:07:05
Received in good condition all. I do not use it for repair yet, but I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#37589002.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 19:43:44
Since there were some places and there was no place on 5/32, it was saved by the monotail. I used it for the sliding part of the slide circular saw. I am satisfied because I patched it.
This review is about item#37588984.
For bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 21:32:53
I bought it as a replenishment part, if half-repair is used, if half amount is enough · · ·.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 04:43:52
Purchased for maintenance of old bicycle hub. Since it contains a lot, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#37589002.
Change bicycle bearings
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 22:21:55
I attempted to replace a damaged bearing ball, but I replaced all the balls. Because it contains a lot, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#37589002.
MTB exchange work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 15:47:55
Certainly, it is a bearing on both sides of the rear hub. We mainly use a certain VP - 20 rim for foil with shimano 's hub. I think it matches with the condition of scratches on the ball catcher, but in half a year to about a year the ball for the rear sees 2 to 3 scratches, so I exchanged all of them. Nevertheless seven times can be exchanged so cospa is good. Besides the ball size, there are balls in the front hub, stem 2 places, so it is convenient to have it as a consumable item. Although it can not be compared with other balls, I think that it is convenient for users who regularly check and polish the hub grease and ball bearings.
This review is about item#37589002.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:55:06
I used it for exchanging stem bearings, because it was a large amount, I would like to exchange the bicycle's hub bearing
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:31:32
There are many things that the ball loses somewhere when you are maintaining it yourself so I am preparing various kinds.
This review is about item#37588984.
For bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 19:05:11
Inexpensive. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#37589002.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 17:58:33
The hub maintenance on the rear wheel together with the grease-up on the hub replaced the bearings, the sound became gone and smoothness revived
This review is about item#37589002.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 13:17:04
Kamakiri of more than 30 years Front wheel 3/16, rear wheel 1/4
BS Kamakiri Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 13:10:56
Asahi is 18 yen here \ 1080, here the shipping fee is very cheap here. I am doing well. I want the cheap shipping cost.
This review is about item#37589002.
I use it as a stirring paint.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 16:58:34
It mixes well and is satisfied.
This review is about item#37588975.
Hub bearing rusted and can not be reused.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:27:52
In product review, it became a reference, I chose a lot of people. Since this product can be used also, so next repair or four grandchild bicycles are available, so it will be inspected and replaced.
This review is about item#37589002.
For agitating paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 17:11:15
I put it in the paint bottle of a plastic model and use it for stirring. Because it has many numbers, it is profitable.
This review is about item#37588993.
Maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 20:28:09
I always thought that I wanted to maintain Cup and Corn. I was saved because balls were hard to sell. However, since there are so many, the next purchase will be considerably ahead.
This review is about item#37588993.
Overhaul of bicycle hub
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 17:22:01
If it is this price, I will not change what I am damaged, I feel like I'll change it all in the meantime.
This review is about item#37588993.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
曲柄軸用工具
組合式 後輪轂14丁 帶鏈輪
輻條 SB 不銹鋼
變速箱後芯杆一套
組合式 後芯棒一套
前芯棒一套裝
珠架
後輪中心軸
鋼球SUS 304英寸
破碎球
中軸軸承
後輪用鋼球