訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

透視薄膜 的顧客評價

透視薄膜
銷售價格: $10.32
好評率: 4.06
18 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 3
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 18 條評價, 第 1 - 18 條
For rainy tent
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:58:21
We purchased three faces as measures against rain in a 2.5 x 2.5 tent. Moreover, as it is see-through, it was good that the inside of the tent did not become dark!
This review is about item#37101556.
As a safety curtain to stretch behind the handball goal so that the ball does not go elsewhere.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 08:02:37
There is no sense of oppression because there is a sense of transparency than I expected. Even if the ball hits, it will pass away and it will be saved because it is quite durable.
This review is about item#37101574.
I put it on the tablecloth
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:52:52
I think that it is unavoidable if it is this price if it is difficult to be buried.
This review is about item#37101531.
For greenhouse production
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 15:06:17
Because there is not a thing of an appropriate size, I bought this see-through seat and cut and pasted it to the necessary size. We did not incur much cost.
This review is about item#37101556.
For temporary tent in backyard
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 22:47:11
I will pass through the light moderately, because it is not obstructing, it is grateful because it is not dark and easy to work if it is sunny. ,
This review is about item#37101556.
Stepless seat for ceiling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 17:22:59
Despite the fact that the material and knitting are solid, the hardness is too high and it is a material that does not cause scratches on the flooring so I am using it with confidence. Since it is translucent, you can see the back side so it can be considered safely and it is a valve annulus.
This review is about item#37101531.
Signboard cover
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 15:13:53
Because it is written as see-through transparency, I thought it was transparent, but I purchased it but I am disappointed because it was not transparent when opened. I bought it if it was displayed as semi-transparent at least.
This review is about item#37101556.
Factory partition
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 17:58:57
It is stronger than I thought so it is easy to use because it is light.
This review is about item#37101592.
Curing of the event site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 14:49:11
I was going to buy a white sheet, but I made it here because the delivery date was not in time. As a result, this one was translucent and looked good, it was cheaper and it was better. There is no problem such as thickness and strength.
This review is about item#37101531.
Small rain cloud of clothespin
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 00:32:13
In order to rain the rain on the clothesline, I used a blue sheet up to now, but the see-through seat of this time seems more durable, it became a firm and resilient seat, I am satisfied that this choice was good It is. After deteriorating in less than a year, I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#37101556.
Used for rain
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-16 21:45:39
It is useful to use for rainfall of fruit trees and vegetables. Although it is a little easier to use than agricultural village, transparency will be lowered. .
This review is about item#37101531.
Curing at work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 12:39:07
It is optimal for curing at the painting site (a picture of the site requiring photographing of the working process is clear), but one with price as blue seat is desired.
This review is about item#37101592.
When delivering goods, it is used to cover the items on the carriage and to surpass the rain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 21:58:30
Since it seems that there is no particular problem, I will purchase it for the number of units.
This review is about item#37101531.
Painting booth wall
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 22:02:39
It is the name of see-through ... but it was not transparent as I expected. I was sorry that I thought that transparency was more high.
This review is about item#37101574.
Prevention of blowing in motorcycle huts
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 20:27:27
More uncertain than I expected ... There was a transparent sheet, but it is about frosted glass.
This review is about item#37101556.
Passage of rain fortune
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 13:25:17
Although it may be unavoidable from the price point of view, the strength of the eyelet portion is weak, and it breaks when a strong wind hits it. At the very least I would like to increase the number of eyelets a little more.
This review is about item#37101574.
Used for windshield curtain of shutter part
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-03 14:35:24
I'm using it for wind blowing It is GOOD to block sunlight and cool air
This review is about item#37101556.
Winter room partition
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 19:28:21
Although it seems a little bad it was used for the partition of the room. It's only in winter, it's ok with thickness.
This review is about item#37101574.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
UV清潔薄膜(透明網格布)
塑膠薄膜
透明帶線薄膜
#3000白色篷布
UV透明網格布
透明託盤罩
J透明塑膠膜
透明朔料布
透明薄膜
用於膠粘劑應用的波紋管蓋
J水晶座(榻榻米墊)
#2500 白色篷布
NEO座位#3000 L型
透明薄膜罩