訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

日東EPTSEALER No.686 的顧客評價

日東EPTSEALER No.686
銷售價格: $3.27
好評率: 4.56
16 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
Sound insulation of car, sound insulation
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:57:39
Required items for dettoning. It is not too soft, it is not too hard, it is handy for filling the gap. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#37054656.
In the gap of the lower part of the garage shutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 20:01:57
Impression ① There is nothing in the nearby home center with 50 mm width, thanks to Monotaro's items gathering ② Since the product had been using Nitto copper products for a long time, adhesion with double sided tape, close contact with the irregularities of the clearance surface Sex, durability, water resistance have also been confirmed. ③ I think that the length is also suitable for use at 2 meters. ④ Black is calm and can correspond to various places. Improvement point ① As a request to the manufacturer, the width dimension is 30 mm, 50 mm, so if there is an intermediate 40 mm it was optimal for this time place. In addition, it seems that the thickness is also 20 mm in maximum, I thought that there would be a lineup of 25 mm, 30 mm, etc. ② Monotaro sells it cheaply, but I think that you would lower price a little more ③ Would not it be better to spread not only black but also gray and other colors?
This review is about item#37054796.
Fill the gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 10:33:43
Excellent tracking ability with low repulsion to unevenness. Although it is not directly related to the product content, I wanted to use it from the front, but the home center was high and hesitated. It is good that the price is cheap here.
This review is about item#39539997.
Turbo car air intake insulator replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 00:05:01
It is necessary to have a height of 30 mm and use 15 mm in two tiers. It fits perfectly. It will be saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37054771.
For sandblasting frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 19:46:21
No problem.
This review is about item#37054717.
Used as impact mitigating material
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 16:27:59
With less frequently used materials, orders came at this express urgent, and we did not find it in inventory. . . I ordered the necessary amount but anyway, it is early! It was extremely saved! Packaging was also polite. Although it is not much used material, I would like to ask again if there are other opportunities like this. Thank you very much!
This review is about item#39540024.
Clearance of the screen door
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 19:19:22
Since I was using it in the work of the company I knew the characteristics of the product. I purchased it because it meets the purpose of use.
This review is about item#37054674.
Door lining speaker grill on the back of the soundproofing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 21:20:35
Demio DY's original door speakers (front and rear left and right) were exchanged for KENWOOD things, and there was also an additional installation of inner baffles, and the acoustic environment was improved significantly. The back side of Demio's speaker grill has a rib like a wall of about 1 cm in accordance with the outer circumference of the speaker. After adding the baffle board to the plastic mount and attaching the speaker, when installing the lining panel, the rib will hit the liner and the lower fastener will float. So cut the ribs almost to the limit, instead of applying Nitto Eptoseller (width 15 mm × thickness 10 mm) to the outer circumference of the rib circumferentially paste it to make vibration proofing, soundproofing and waterproofing processing. After completing the speaker installation, I ran to the neighboring town in the descending rain, but there was no trace of leakage around the speaker and the cone paper and showed a high sealing effect. The product has a length of 2 m and it is enough for the installation of 4 speakers. It is recommended because it is a cheap and excellent effect product.
This review is about item#37054692.
Vibration prevention
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:44:45
Cheap but quality is the same. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#37054674.
Used for production (car audio system)
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 21:21:58
There are abundant sizes, width, length, thickness All conditions are complete, so there are no choices for this product. Adherence also sticks well, the feel of the material is also good.
This review is about item#37054717.
Used to fill gaps
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 08:20:34
The state of the cushion is also good, the adhesive tape attached is also firm and easy to use. It is a good product without easily peeling off. Just because the size is subtle (it is against my work) I do not know whether to purchase next time.
This review is about item#37054674.
Car maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:26:31
Price is cheap, elasticity, adhesive tape is also good feeling, excellent in total. Mainly used for joints of air conditioning ducts of automobiles.
This review is about item#37054674.
Seal of duct etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-10 16:15:40
Even if there is a slight step difference as soft it can maintain a certain level of airtightness. It is saved if you have thickness 10 mm or less or 10 m winding etc.
This review is about item#37054674.
Clearance filling of filter holder
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 18:32:35
It firmly sticks to PP. Although it is the same for any tape, let's clean up the surface to be adhered and paste it firmly after degreasing and dewatering.
This review is about item#37054692.
Seal of industrial machine control panel
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 00:18:01
This was done. It was written quite nice things in the feature and I thought that the price is a price but it is never a thick gap tape. It can not be said that the material is so high quality, it seems to be about just keeping performance with thickness. The adhesive strength of the adhesive sheet is also weak, and it is likely to be in the hundreds average if you make one mistake. I made a big mistake.
This review is about item#37054656.
Shutter gap clearance
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 22:54:36
I felt weak adhesion of the tape due to cold.
This review is about item#39540015.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
隔音膠帶
堵縫膠帶
隔音板
輕型防震材 Legetolex
密封材
防水縫隙膠帶
密封條(氯丁二烯橡膠 )
間隙膠帶
防水軟膠帶
海綿卷 帶膠
密封防水膠帶
房屋密封包裝