訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

縫隙馬毛標籤(室外用) 的顧客評價

縫隙馬毛標籤(室外用)
銷售價格: $5.77
好評率: 4.50
8 顧客評價
5 星 5
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Screens of screen door
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:51:20
Purchased for screening insect repellent. It is very useful.
This review is about item#37054105.
Used as a replacement for mohair seals used for 7 years
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 21:46:58
Although it was able to be replaced easily, since it is only 2 meters with 1 product, we used 4 products this time. I think that if there was one item of 10 meters, we could exchange it cheaply.
This review is about item#37054087.
For sliding doors of sliding doors
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 17:35:15
Approximately satisfying, I am more pleased if it makes it possible to adjust the height of the tip slightly.
This review is about item#37054087.
Left and right clearance of automatic door
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 10:44:09
I bought it for the clearance of the left and right of the automatic door. I went to the home center to see, but there was only a long length of mohair, it was saved. I was satisfied that the goods were solid.
This review is about item#37054062.
In Pradon the gap of the sliding door
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 07:18:58
Since there is only a thing with a length of 2 m, it is easy to use if there is a longer one.
This review is about item#37054062.
Prevention of the draft of the door.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 18:38:50
It is a solid mohair and it seems to be able to prevent the draft of wind and insects.
This review is about item#37054105.
Screen repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 09:50:01
I think that it is a product that can be convinced, if buying free shipping it may be a little profitable.
This review is about item#37054105.
In the gap with the door after flooring construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-13 09:40:40
In the gap with the door after flooring construction. Very useful with very soft material. It is cheap and recommended by all means. There are many other uses as well ~~~.
This review is about item#37054105.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
間隙膠帶
防蟲縫隙膠帶
縫隙防水膠帶
馬海呢
帶毛堵縫膠帶
防蟲橡膠
清潔刷密封
寬間隙馬海毛密封