訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

氣缸型環鎖 的顧客評價

氣缸型環鎖
銷售價格: $7.19
好評率: 4.34
80 顧客評價
5 星 54
4 星 8
3 星 11
2 星 5
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 80 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 11:39:00
There is neither possible nor impossible. Even amateurs can exchange regularly.
This review is about item#37574205.
bicycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 19:44:52
Since there was no mention of the mounting width, I thought that it was a free type, and the product had the mounting pitch (width) stated as "for 73.5 mm". I could not install it after all. I think whether there is no description of the most important "mounting pitch".
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:30:02
The plastic knob that pinched when turning it got deteriorated and replaced, so replace it. It is cheap, economical and saved. I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#37571195.
Machine exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 17:42:54
The item arrival was smooth Just the installation stay was a little short.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:54:28
A perfect hit, the operation of the key was made smoothly and I am very satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#37571195.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:30:23
It was cheap, easy to install and was a good product. People who steal are like amulets although they steal.
This review is about item#37574205.
Mounting of bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:46:17
Anyway, cost performance is good, there are no complaints with brand goods.
This review is about item#37574205.
For repairing mummy calli
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:53:32
Since the key came out, I exchanged it. Easy
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 23:32:10
I am very satisfied because the price is low and firm.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:52:40
Purchased but it can not be used after all It is welded Mounting bracket made by the manufacturer is welded and it can not be installed if there is a mounting hole in the mounting band place Electric bicycle battery key and bike key can be installed if there is only common hole
This review is about item#37571195.
Mamma Chary Key Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 22:43:39
Used for key exchange of mummery. It was able to be installed without any problems.
This review is about item#37571195.
Even though it is cheap, theft prevention effect is enormous.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:10:15
It is a repeat, work completed with a single screwdriver, the inside was rusted last time so I poured an oil spray from the beginning.
This review is about item#37574205.
Repair of children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 20:48:06
It was good that I could buy cheaply the safe maker products I always see.
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange of rusty keys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:26:11
I use it to exchange the key of a rusty bicycle. Exchange is also easy.
This review is about item#37571195.
Ring lock of general car updated
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 19:40:33
I think that the reversible key is convenient because it can be locked in my face even in a dark place or gloved condition.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle key exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 21:09:57
It is comfortable to open with spats. It is advantageous because it has 3 keys.
This review is about item#37574205.
Replacing broken keys
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 19:43:42
Easy to install and easy to operate, cheap and more attractive than anything
This review is about item#37571195.
Exchange my son's bicycle key
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:49:24
There was hope that my son had a good black color and I chose this cheaply. I installed it and I liked it very much. There seems to be no problem in use.
This review is about item#37574205.
When maintaining the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 11:05:10
I am satisfied that it is cheap and easy to replace.
This review is about item#37571195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 16:33:26
It was equivalent to about 1000 yen article at home center. I think that it is very affordable.
This review is about item#37574205.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
自行車鞍座
自行車圈鎖
MagBoy LED
CTB・MTB環鎖
前輪鎖
長貨架 座位固定  27類
氣缸型環鎖
自由環鎖
馬蹄鎖頭
馬蹄鎖
Circle lock slide dimple type
Ring lock