訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

安全反光馬甲 的顧客評價

安全反光馬甲
銷售價格: $15.10
好評率: 4.10
10 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 1
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
Mixed work with warehouse fork
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 13:16:37
I am wearing it in mixed work with the fork in the warehouse. I bought a type of Navy × Yellow because it is a conspicuous color in the warehouse rather than for nighttime reflection. Very conspicuous is good.
This review is about item#36668055.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 08:54:07
The price is cheap and light, but the attachment's Velcro sticks get stuck and sticks are bad. Although it would be fine if it is a simple thing, I think that there is a possibility of getting caught at the work site and I think that it is a problem in terms of safety.
This review is about item#36668091.
Used when weeding roads
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 10:43:48
Easy to recognize from running vehicles, light and airy and comfortable even in hot summers.
This review is about item#36668021.
Traffic regulation
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 14:49:51
It can be used normally
This review is about item#36668046.
Wear on road work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 11:09:04
The mesh is quite hot in the summer, so it may be better to have a few more meshes
This review is about item#36668082.
When forklift operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-29 14:47:42
It is not bulky, light and cheap
This review is about item#36668055.
Wear on campus
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 16:37:26
Because it is compulsory to wear on the premises, it is very helpful for free size, because it can be worn from a wearing kitsu body type or wearing a cold jumper in winter.
This review is about item#36668037.
Wearing on construction sites and weeding work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-31 18:37:24
Since work is often weeding, etc., the best that I bought at a home center is that it is long that the reflection part has broken into sugar. I have not worn the best I bought this time, but I hope it will be stronger and last longer than the one of the home center. If you do not mind, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#36668046.
Induction of parking lots at the event
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 08:33:21
Anyhow, it stands out well. I think that the price is also cheap for the goods.
This review is about item#36668046.
Snow removal work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 13:10:58
Anyway it is very noticeable, so it is very effective in preventing accidents. Color and size are also recommended points.
This review is about item#36668064.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
安全反光背心
高能見度反射馬甲
輕型安全馬甲
安全背心
夜光背心
安全反光帶子
安全背心
施工安全帶
安全背心
天草草面
安全背心50毫米寬
安全背心70毫米寬