訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

公路用輪胎 的顧客評價

公路用輪胎
銷售價格: $34.00
好評率: 4.29
126 顧客評價
5 星 75
4 星 24
3 星 19
2 星 4
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 126 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Yamaha gear tire
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 21:33:18
I am using it for exchange. I do not yet know the durability, but if it is okay I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19789927.
scooter
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:08:37
I ran about 6000 km and the rear wheels became slippery. It is saved if it is a little more durable. It may be useless because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#41017952.
Attached to Spacey 100
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 21:20:55
Especially I could change it without problems, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 11:15:47
It is used for Honda Dio's front tire exchange. Because the genuine tire was also made by Cheng Shin, customers talk about being understood and being made overseas as well. Since packages are packed tightly, it may be better when saving than domestic products.
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 15:16:16
There is just as saying manufacturer genuine adoption and it can be used normally without problems. I'd like to use it next time.
This review is about item#7489195.
Address V 125 For front wheel (90 - 90 - 10)
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 10:56:44
I did not grip on a rainy day and made scary times many times. Is it good because it is inexpensive if it is divisible for rear wheels?
This review is about item#41017961.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:29:34
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#41017961.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:55:07
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#41017961.
Using private cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 22:54:02
This tire may be cheap, but I do not like places where it pounding and bouncing while driving. Especially the speed is over 50 cc, so it will be better.
This review is about item#41017961.
Mileage extended, wear increased and replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:28:15
About 3 years after purchase Mileage 4000 Km, although the frequency of braking a lot of street rides is high, there is no variable wear, no cracks on the tire side, etc. are used without worry.
This review is about item#41017961.
On my bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 09:22:40
I knew it was a long time ago Would you like more?
This review is about item#41017961.
newspaper delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 20:22:56
I use it for the motorcycle I use for newspaper delivery (Benley 110). Tire replacement is necessary once every two years but it is thankful for Temmo to exchange at 2000 yen because I am exchanging myself.
This review is about item#19789927.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:30:13
I bought the same item before, the goods were good, so I bought the same item again.
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 15:46:49
It is the second purchase. I bought it because the tire of the previous time was cracked. I think that it is bad more than domestic production, but I am satisfied because the price is cheap. Also, we will purchase when we exchange.
This review is about item#7489195.
Exchange for new item
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 00:08:40
I bought it because it was the lowest price in this size. I always buy Chen Xin with a monotalrow. There is nothing to say at the highest in COSPA ^ ^
This review is about item#7489195.
Tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 12:17:36
It was exchange from domestic tire, but it was expensive. Very slippery and dangerous. Domestic tires are safer if they differ only by 500 yen.
This review is about item#36573101.
In the maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 08:22:57
Grip, wear resistance is normal, but I like it because it is cheap.
This review is about item#41017977.
On a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:10:15
Because the signature was completely released, I exchanged it at 5500 km, slightly less than two years. I thought that I could not go unexpectedly, I was wondering if I could go yet, but by making it firmly, this price is advisable,
This review is about item#41017961.
To the motorcycle for delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:02:59
I am very satisfied with being firmer and cheaper than what I bought at a mass merchandiser
This review is about item#41017961.
Master maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:05:28
It is a cheap and rich tire. It is a bit hard ...
This review is about item#41017952.