訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

LED橡膠燈 的顧客評價

LED橡膠燈
銷售價格: $12.15
好評率: 3.30
10 顧客評價
5 星 3
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 2
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:19:20
Because it is rubber grip, it is easy to hold, it is hard to break even when dropped, so it is easy to use at the time of machine maintenance at the site.
This review is about item#36187794.
Mountain work
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 17:04:18
It is too dark for a single battery use LED and heavy raindrop Waterproof and durable make it look cool also if you can cool looking battery I want brighter because it can be short
This review is about item#36187803.
Used when cleaning the machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 16:07:00
Since it is difficult to slide ON / OFF of the switch, if the lever has protrusions it is easy to use · · · The size and the spread of the light are satisfied
This review is about item#36187803.
Night work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 17:32:36
It is lightweight but has waterproof function, it can be used with confidence even in rainy weather.
This review is about item#36187803.
Used in the nursery school meal cooking room
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 10:50:49
I could not get the brightness I expected
This review is about item#36187794.
For machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-31 20:10:34
It is compact, lightweight and easy to use, but the switch is heavy.
This review is about item#36187794.
Work related to automobiles
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 12:28:09
Is the LED bulb misaligned, or the lens is out of alignment The light distribution is biased. The reflector in the lens seems to have a very bad reflectance. I feel that the position of the LED bulb is too far. dark
This review is about item#36187794.
Confirmation of nameplate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:03:01
It is the largest in three types of farmland, although its brightness is good, it is heavy.
This review is about item#36187803.
Confirmation of name plate at night delivery
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 17:00:18
Size Weight is good, but a little brighter is more helpful.
This review is about item#36187794.
As an auxiliary light for maintenance.
1
From Japan
On 2012-06-09 18:44:13
I do not know whether contact is poor shortly after purchase, but began flickering. It flickers and does not become usable at all. Moreover, I think that I myself who did not see the specification well is bad, but it is dark with just one LED light bulb! It is short focal length because it gathers light with a lens and makes it bright, which is very useless. It can not be used very for work. I felt that waste was not worth the price.
This review is about item#36187794.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
LED手電筒
7LED手電筒
帶EVOLTA乾電池LED燈
LED 14帶手電筒電池
LED燈防水型
現場用防水LED燈
LED橡膠燈
LED rubber light
LED橡膠燈
LED橡膠柄手電筒
LED Work Light
LED Labor Light
LED Float Light 3x2