訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

EPDM密封材料·窗·窗框密封墊 的顧客評價

EPDM密封材料·窗·窗框密封墊
銷售價格: $11.10
好評率: 4.79
14 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
Expansion of packing of exhaust gas equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 14:47:45
Easy to use, affordable and affordable, exactly soft and sticky
This review is about item#36058601.
Motorcycle, for vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 00:23:13
It is nice to feel that the sponge is soft, like a low repulsion material. The adhesive sheet is also hard to peel off.
This review is about item#36058601.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:11:09
I use it not only for sash but for various things like gaps. There is also adhesive strength, it is more durable than ordinary sponge. It is very handy.
This review is about item#36058601.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:11:40
I have patronized for many years, but it is a very wonderful item. It is recommended!
This review is about item#36058601.
Cut it to use as an accessory of the original auto parts.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 15:28:51
It is satisfactory that the dimensions are also found with the merchandise material suited to our needs. Although it can be costly also if there is business use.
This review is about item#36058601.
Fill the door frame gap
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:56:21
It was better than I imagined ... There is also adhesion, and it is low rebound as gap filling, absorbing irregularities. .
This review is about item#36058601.
Fill in gaps
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 17:22:54
It can be used normally. Since the amount is also cheap, I will repeat.
This review is about item#36058601.
Clearance of sash frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 19:20:54
It helps a lot in the gap between sash frames.
This review is about item#36058601.
Waterproof treatment
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:37:49
When purchasing in the neighborhood, I felt it was old because I was discolored and I felt that the elasticity was insufficient, but Mr. Monotaro is always new and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36058617.
Soundproofing when stretched on a bran and closed
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 13:32:02
I purchased it for outdoor use but I quit because it seems quite soft and weak. I put it on a bran and used it for sound insulation when closing the door. I am in good health. Sponge system is helpful if there is indication of hardness.
This review is about item#36058601.
Hidden clearance of sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 14:13:25
It was possible to hide the gap neatly and to prevent drafts.
This review is about item#36058601.
Soundproofing, airtight work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 08:24:58
It is a very good product. The state of the cushion is also soft, and the adhesive tape attached is also firm and hard to peel off. It is excellent in airtightness and it is used for soundproofing work as well.
This review is about item#36058617.
Fill in the gap of the door
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 16:57:07
It has length and can be used with extra margin. We also have adhesive power and are considering additional purchase when necessary.
This review is about item#36058601.
Car audio installation
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-22 23:50:19
I used it to fill the gap when mounting the speaker. Originally attached sponge was in powder form and it was awful, but I would like to expect the durability of this product. In the future, we plan to use it for gaps between doors and trunks.
This review is about item#36058601.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
隔音膠帶
堵縫膠帶
日東EPTSEALER No.686
防水縫隙膠帶
密封條N
間隙膠帶
防水軟膠帶
防水縫隙用膠帶
縫隙防水膠帶
密封防水膠帶
門擋密封條
房屋密封包裝