訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

門·窗用密封條 的顧客評價

門·窗用密封條
銷售價格: $13.04
好評率: 4.43
14 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 8
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
Door parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 08:02:28
I chose by the credibility and ease of use of the brand. I am satisfied because it firmly attaches.
This review is about item#36058583.
Packing around the door of the bathroom (for airtight materials)
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:32:54
Used as airtight material on the frame side of the door frame of a crushed unit bus maker. I searched for the same ones by other manufacturers, but Sankyo made the closest, but because it does not fit, Process this part and use it. I managed to enter and fix it. There was a groove, there were also length and width, because it was a crushed manufacturer, I was thinking what to do I managed. In fact it would be nice if there were manufacturers able to process the size from scratch.
This review is about item#36058574.
I highly recommend it because of its high resilience.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:04:23
Began countermeasures against door clearance and have you helped reduce the sound of hitting doors This is also good as the color is inconspicuous and it is also possible to split in half
This review is about item#36058565.
Replacement of existing ready-made soundproof door packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:41:32
Because the packing of the soundproof door of Daikon Industries deteriorated, I exchanged it. Because it was abolished by the manufacturer, it is used, and for now it seems to be playing the role
This review is about item#36058592.
Confidentiality of entrance door
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 16:19:08
I misplaced usability. The cause is that the paddock's thick door ceases to close
This review is about item#36058583.
Rental Property
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:20:15
I am using it to mute the sound of the door. It is the best if there is one size large item
This review is about item#36058592.
Clearance of entrance door
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 17:25:24
I used it as an entrance door of an apartment, the gap completely disappeared. It is also excellent for soundproofing and waterproofing.
This review is about item#36058583.
Securing door water tightness
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 21:47:29
It is a standard for securing watertightness. Adhesion is also good.
This review is about item#36058592.
On the entrance door
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 13:57:21
It is perfect for a clearance because it is D type.
This review is about item#36058583.
For airtight door
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 02:04:01
I want you to prepare packing of a slightly thinner size
This review is about item#36058583.
I For Japanese-style Room Door Clearance
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 16:34:07
I did not quite know the shape before I bought it. Those that are not V letters were good.
This review is about item#36058592.
Bathroom door packing
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 09:04:46
The item purchased was used as a bathroom door packing. If there is white color instead of brown as packing color, I would like to use it again in the future.
This review is about item#36058574.
Door gap Clearance
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-20 23:10:44
There is no point which is worrisome and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#36058583.
First floor front entrance airtight
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 11:57:12
The white line of the photo is interrupted at the center with the adhesive part release paper, but since it can be used even if it splits into two here, it can be used for the order length twice if the width does not matter even if it is half. I think that Monotaro is excellent, such as assortment, price, delivery date, but since the net purchaser has to grasp the product with one image, overall, there are more pixels up and down and left and right I think that is good.
This review is about item#36058565.
1