訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

防水扭子開關(帶電線) 的顧客評價

防水扭子開關(帶電線)
銷售價格: $25.61
好評率: 4.28
25 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 6
3 星 3
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 25 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
waterproof
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 04:45:07
We are planning to ask next time as well as arranging immediate items with inventory items.
This review is about item#35715145.
I used it to open and close the lid of the raw car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 19:54:20
It is waterproof, it's perfect. Wiring, Giboshi, if attached, was it still good? Well, the price is also reasonable, so it is recommended
This review is about item#35715181.
For truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 15:52:15
I felt close to complete waterproofing. Even if it puts it out, it does not leak electricity and it can use enough. But! It is! It is neck that the price is high.
This review is about item#35715145.
Installed outside the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:52:25
Because making is solid, it seems to be able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#35715163.
Raise and lower of hydraulic relationship
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 19:13:02
Purchased a return on the solenoid valve switch. Three pieces of Torque SW was attached externally to three electromagnetic valves. You can use it with a nice touch. But, it is regrettable that SW operation is hard · · ·.
This review is about item#35715181.
Boat outfit
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 14:47:33
It is waterproof with cord, ease of installation and so on. If the price is a bit cheaper ...
This review is about item#35715145.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 09:28:40
no problem.
This review is about item#35715163.
Switch for working light of truck.
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 17:33:30
The waterproof cap broke during installation.
This review is about item#35715145.
Agricultural machinery repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 23:15:06
I used it for a head light switch of a cultivator. I felt that the quality is good although I feel that the price is a bit high.
This review is about item#35715145.
As an ON-OFF switch of outdoor equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 08:56:46
It is somewhat difficult to set it to the neutral position (OFF), but it was saved because the waterproof function was important.
This review is about item#35715163.
Used for marine motor switches
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:33:02
Because it is completely waterproof, it is safe for ships.
This review is about item#35715181.
As a small pump switch outside the ship
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 00:33:02
Installation and wiring connection made very easy and beautiful
This review is about item#35715145.
Ship parts switch
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 17:27:26
Good feeling
This review is about item#35715145.
Used on the switch of the rotary snowplow light.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 20:43:12
It is used for the switch of working light of rotary snow machine used for snow removal. Naturally there is work below freezing, it works without problems even under poor environment such as ice · water · vibration etc. In order to further prevent breakdown at the time of work, we added caulking and it is making use of the silicone grease sealed in the snap part, but it is not problematic as it is. I also want to purchase and use it.
This review is about item#35715145.
Switch for changing snow removing machine, motorcycle and other lamps
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 22:03:29
Easy to install with holes only. It is safe to use it because there is no problem with the water pressure of the car wash machine.
This review is about item#35715145.
As an extension switch of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 05:19:04
There was no other product as a waterproof toggle switch. Although the switch is hardened, I think that it is merit because there is no worry that the switch will be turned on by mistake. If the length of the wiring is a little longer, it is a better product.
This review is about item#35715163.
Convenient
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 16:44:23
Products that can withstand sea water.
This review is about item#35715145.
Additional switch of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-01 14:18:03
The switch is a solid feeling, since it does not enter without applying force, a sense of security is high. The cable was short and I could not use it as it was.
This review is about item#35715145.
Switch to electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-22 16:41:42
I appreciate a waterproof place.
This review is about item#35715145.
The switch of the work light of the carrier car
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 08:32:14
It is easy to use normally.
This review is about item#35715145.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
防水蓋
撥動開關
防水型扭子開關 M系列
全面防水蓋(用於M12小型撥動開關)
撥動開關
撥動開關用ON-OFF文字板
防水蓋(超小型扭子開關用)
彩色防水帽(M12小型撥動式開關用)
開關面板
撥動開關 12V
撥動開關 12·24V
開關托架