訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

佳能油墨 BCI-326 的顧客評價

佳能油墨 BCI-326
銷售價格: $13.99
好評率: 4.83
41 顧客評價
5 星 35
4 星 5
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 41 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Ink change of Priter.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 00:18:48
Because it is a genuine product, I use it with confidence. We can use without ink clogging.
This review is about item#35702186.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 21:55:19
It is a genuine cartridge dedicated to the printer you are using, so I can not choose it, but I think it is cheap.
This review is about item#35702143.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 23:09:44
I am satisfied with the genuine ink cartridge because it is cheaper than other companies.
This review is about item#35702152.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:09:15
I want you to make the price cheaper. The coupon was grateful.
This review is about item#35702204.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:39:23
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#35702161.
Print
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:06:53
It is genuine and there is no particular problem. I have used this until now, so I have no worries
This review is about item#35702152.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:15:59
Since it is a genuine product, I do not evaluate it, Is not the price cheaper than others?
This review is about item#35702143.
Household printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 13:28:28
Purchased for internal measures against ink arrival error in company confidentiality. Naturally there is no problem because it is genuine.
This review is about item#35702161.
Using printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 09:06:53
I am using it for color copying. It's genuine so color is good
This review is about item#35702161.
Material creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 11:02:22
If you buy it with an ink set, you will end up with a surplus color, but you can buy only the color you want to buy with roses and it will be saved. It will be more helpful if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702152.
Material creation
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 10:55:15
If you buy it with an ink set, you will end up with a surplus color, but you can buy only the color you want to buy with roses and it will be saved. It will be more helpful if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702143.
Normal print operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 18:58:09
Again there is no mistake. It is expensive, though.
This review is about item#35702143.
Replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:25:39
Although it is a genuine article but the price is cheap and good It is not a product review, but the response is fast and the hurdle of the postage is relatively low so it is good to order
This review is about item#35702177.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 11:16:53
Since it is a consumable item, it must be purchased on a regular basis but it is cheap and good
This review is about item#35702177.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:42:01
As expected, there is no problem with genuine products.
This review is about item#35702177.
Used for Canon printers
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 21:55:56
The product is easy to install and very easy to use. Even if it got lost quickly it can be purchased with roses and arrives on the same day so it is very convenient.
This review is about item#35702143.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 17:53:18
After all it is a genuine article
This review is about item#35702143.
Ink change of printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 19:41:09
I bought it for ink replacement of the printer. Since it is a genuine product, quality is also not a problem.
This review is about item#35702177.
Other than cookie etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 22:03:28
I think that quality is not a problem as it is a genuine product, but I am happy if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#35702186.
Photos, posters, New Year's cards
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 23:18:51
Since the printer broke down using recycled products, we have purchased genuine products. The price is high, but the sense of security is different. It seems like a long-term care for me.
This review is about item#35702143.
1 2 3