訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

高升程千斤頂2.25t 的顧客評價

高升程千斤頂2.25t
銷售價格: $119.90
好評率: 3.77
13 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
Tire Wheel Change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 08:52:26
It is not a special case but a cardboard box. So it's bad and bad to be mounted on the car. I tried to purchase Monotaro's stainless steel tool box L size and it was perfect. Because I can use the tray tray without hitting it, I think that I will put the wrenches there and mount them on the car.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:22:48
It is unused, but regrettable that there is no case. I am looking for a case to be mounted on the car.
This review is about item#35703367.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:31:29
I bought it for a month and a little. Number of uses 2 to 3 times. Fragile as well the front cast wheel broke. Because it was in the middle of lifting so it was just leaned off the jack ... but it is the first time that the wheel of the casting breaks. Shoddy goods? Or a solid defect of goods? In any case, we recommend not to purchase for safety.
This review is about item#35703367.
Making it looks nice
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 07:05:12
It is quite sturdy to make it safe again After all it is okay to have bought the rubber pat of the elevating part if there is a substitute article but if you do not use it for a while it will make it using a cheap rubber wheel stopper. I use it enough because I can use it enough
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire replacement brake maintenance oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 09:07:37
At the time of oil change, we need space to enter the body under the car body, so I bought a high lift type. Because it is Evry, Jackie-up is easy, height is just right. It is about frequency of use once a month, so I can not evaluate it for durability, but I think that functionality can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 17:00:52
I purchased a jack for high lift to use it. The product weight is heavy, but the usability is good although it is a drawback of carrying.
This review is about item#35703367.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 18:28:31
It is also very convenient because it can be upgraded again on a low floor.
This review is about item#35703367.
Jack-up operation under the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 13:40:38
It is small, but the price is affordable, it can jack up to a sufficient height, it is very convenient. Next time I would like a little big jack, but I think that it will probably be a high lift type like this jack.
This review is about item#35703367.
Ideal for small car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 10:36:24
There are many things to use for a bit of things, such as car maintenance and oil change, but it is convenient to use because it is easy to use and HI lift.
This review is about item#35703367.
Oil change
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 06:00:46
If I open the box and put out the jack, the wheel is coming off and there is not even the lock pin.
This review is about item#35703367.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-15 22:43:51
Firmly
This review is about item#35703367.
Hiace tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-04-08 21:46:48
It is diagonally deformed on the way up. It is an end garbage. Light weight cars may be okay.
This review is about item#35703367.
Tire change / oil change
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-21 20:50:49
Even cars over 2 tons were easily lifted. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35703367.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
千斤頂配件 側面用
修車千斤頂3t
液壓臥式千斤頂
液壓式臥式千斤頂3噸
臥式千斤頂 2噸
液壓地板千斤頂2.25噸
地板千斤頂3.0噸
臥式千斤頂 2噸
3t液壓千斤頂
液壓式臥式千斤頂
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Low Down Jack with LED