訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

修車千斤頂3t 的顧客評價

修車千斤頂3t
銷售價格: $329.90
好評率: 4.00
20 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 20 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Tire change / oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:53:42
When I used it for the first time, the oil drips down from the oil cock, where the car height goes down, with the hot pot. While I was doing it several times, the air came out and sprinkle and oil bubbles came out. I am worried about future oil will be lost.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire change and oil change
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 19:04:32
If I try it for the first time, it is an oil leak from the body gauge.
This review is about item#35703342.
Automotive light work
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 11:06:12
I bought it, I got leaked in the oil jar jar in a year and a half. (I think that it is the main piston) The number of times of use was used only once per week. It seems to be a disposable jack.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire / brake / lower
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 21:42:41
It rises lightly everywhere. I am satisfied with the thing firmly. Heavy, but
This review is about item#35703342.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 09:24:13
Heavy-weight vehicles rise without difficulty, and there is a sense of stability so we are using it with confidence!
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire change oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-05 18:10:00
Even heavy-weight vehicles rise easily, very satisfied!
Change oil, change tires
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 20:30:46
I am very satisfied with using it.
This review is about item#35703342.
Maintenance of automobile / agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 16:37:39
The opening and closing movement of the hydraulic valve is slightly astringent, but there is also a problem with the lift height. When raising the rear side by car, it is necessary to raise the car height in advance because the total length of the jack is short.
This review is about item#35703342.
Car repair & tire change
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 11:05:02
I have been repaired (new goods exchange) due to malfunction of hydraulic pressure and I am working smoothly to resolve my problem.
This review is about item#35703342.
Used for tire replacement, maintenance check etc. of RV cars
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 07:19:44
As for the mass (39 kg) of this machine, I think that it is related to safety / robust function, but it is somewhat too heavy. I would like to suppress it to around 30 kg.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire change, vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 14:18:16
Although it is heavy, there is enough stability and it can be used with confidence. I tried it with a car at the front 1.3 t but there is no problem at all. However, I feel that the overall height is high. In my car the base part slides on the under cover. After that, the side hanging attachment did not match this model.
This review is about item#35703342.
Jack up of cars and agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 00:01:15
We chose by weight. It is a prominent weight compared with the same capacity product of other companies' products. Because it will be sturdy. The structural material of the main body is thick enough to withstand heavy-duty applications. Since the jack lever is split in two, there are play but it is thick and it can be operated comfortably. The release is also a full-fledged thing done by rotating the jack lever. Reach is also quite good so we can cope with high car height such as tractor.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-25 08:03:00
The jack used until now has broken and I purchased it. Although it was hard to understand in the catalog, it is a rather robust product, but it is a difficult point to be heavy. It is used for tire exchange of SUV cars. The previous one was bent in the middle and the work was cold and sweat. You do not have to worry about it in future. Reach has enough length and was relieved. I am worried that things of this kind are not robust.
This review is about item#35703342.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:04:13
The step wagon also got easier. You can work safely in combination with a horse. It is big and heavy, but there is a sense of security. There was one screw of a special shape which I do not understand one in the box. I did not even see the instruction manual, but I saw the back of the jack and the table, but what kind of screws is it?
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire change etc.
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 13:35:34
Recently, I used it for tire change for the first time, but every time I jack up, "Geegey" annoying sound comes out. Although it goes up to rise, it can not be used with confidence. Is it a defective item?
This review is about item#35703342.
Combine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 19:55:57
It is very easy to use, firm and secure. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#35703342.
Automobile tire change oil change
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-23 23:38:19
Since both tires can be lifted at once, it is easy to work because it can be raised high without worry of twisting the car body. Since it can not be finely adjusted when lowering it, attention is needed
This review is about item#35703342.
Of course Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 20:30:41
It is necessary and sufficient. no problem.
This review is about item#35703342.
Jack up at front and rear center of car
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-08 14:21:29
It was a very good commodity over the price, the construction was solid and the operability was also very satisfying, we were able to load and carry it to the car more lightly than I thought. It is highly recommended product conforming to SG standards.
This review is about item#35703342.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 23:55:54
There is only a garage jack located on the sturdy version of the floor jack, it is a solid jack. The place where the support stand is not fixed shows a professional-like atmosphere. I thought it might be heavy because it was close to 40 kilometers, but when I tried loading it in a light tiger, it was not a pain personally.
This review is about item#35703342.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
千斤頂支架3t
液壓式臥式千斤頂3噸
地板千斤頂3.0噸
液壓地板千斤頂2.25噸
液壓低檔車庫2.5t
3t液壓千斤頂
Car Jack