訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

摩托車用行李箱 的顧客評價

摩托車用行李箱
銷售價格: $82.80
好評率: 4.25
8 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 2
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
For your vehicle (scooter)
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 14:47:56
Because the label of BikeBox is easy to peel off, I hope improvement. Others have no problem.
This review is about item#35578331.
It is very useful in attaching to a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 10:40:48
I used the same thing about five years ago and it was very useful. I thought that the key was broken, I thought it was a new one, I searched by cell phone, I knew that I was still selling, ordered on the net. I think that it is very easy to use and is not convenient.
This review is about item#35578347.
For commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 15:59:29
There is no "Kachaku" when it is closed, I do not know whether it closed, etc., making details is pretty incongruous. However, it is trivial from the price. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#35578331.
Luggage compartment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 10:05:22
When it arrived and it was put in the room, the smell of the paint was tight and it was irresistible. I am satisfied with things.
This review is about item#35578331.
I attached it to a bicycle. I will put in a raincoat and a box lunch.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 14:20:23
Since the key part protrudes inside, the space inside is taken correspondingly. Since there is no partition in the key space, I think that it is good to put a partition or make it a little smaller. Even if you put out the key space outside, I think that there is no problem if that part thinks about the design.
This review is about item#35578331.
Used for commuting
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 07:40:13
It is attached to BW, S of YAMAHA. I bought it to put in rain wear. Although I have installed it, I think that the product is not bad if I think from the price. However, what is the mounting bracket? Is it? Is it? is. There are 8 holes in the BOX body, but the holes to which the attached stay fits are only on the outer 4 places. I can not install with the attached stay if it is an exactly good carrier bike like the inside hole like me. I think there is a problem with the long hole of the stay. I am sorry just because BOX was good.
This review is about item#35578347.
Commuting
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 13:07:13
The price is only for the price, I have not expected, but there is no problem with normal use.
This review is about item#35578347.
I put baggage of shopping and store helmets. ,
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 21:28:20
I bought the same thing 9 years ago, used it relatively inexpensive, long lasts and enters storage as it is, just the previous thing, after installation, the screw is vibration, good It was falling off, but this time it is how it comes out. I think that it will come loose if used for a long time, but that point was also convinced, I bought it.
This review is about item#35578331.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
摩托車用尾箱
行李箱
定做7尾箱
摩托車尾箱
E33系列
尾箱28L