訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

管接頭密封墊(非石棉) 的顧客評價

管接頭密封墊(非石棉)
銷售價格: $0.99
好評率: 4.74
23 顧客評價
5 星 20
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Packing for adjustment of water quantity of push button of urinal
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 19:36:57
Since I did not have the size I wanted, I cut the inner diameter 1 mm larger (17 → 18) only by fitting the outer shape. Processing was easy because it was soft.
This review is about item#35455892.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 18:57:56
I use it during machine maintenance. It is not inferior to what is generally sold, and it is saved because we can easily purchase even a small number.
This review is about item#35455935.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:32:46
It is a great help to handle such accessories.
This review is about item#35455917.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 09:01:38
I used it in packing of air piping. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35455935.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:15:28
There is only a monotaro to buy the goods around here with a small lot. Please do your best.
This review is about item#35455892.
When hot water supply equipment is connected
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:26:04
I used it for the old union, but the surface became rough due to the lapse of years and eventually to the new union. Packing is goo!
This review is about item#35455926.
Water circulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 20:30:25
Reserve
This review is about item#35455917.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:15:46
Monotaro san, the product selection and price are very satisfying.
This review is about item#35455926.
Hot water supply pipe joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 17:20:05
Compared to genuine products, it is as good as usable.
This review is about item#35455926.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 22:05:42
It can be used at all.
This review is about item#35455953.
Water repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 15:57:04
I always wanted to put it in a tool box as a spare item and purchase it. Since it can be purchased on a per-sheet basis, it seems that it will be possible to replace it with a service.
This review is about item#35455917.
Change Union Packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 14:52:44
Since there is not much sale of packing alone, it is saved. There is no problem with regard to use.
This review is about item#35455926.
Piping fitting for cooling water
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 16:29:03
It is too soft and leaks water when tightened strongly.
This review is about item#35455901.
Used for union fittings
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 21:16:52
I am using it for construction by myself, I went with purchasing cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#35455917.
Equipment maintenance (for cutting fluid)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 11:10:45
Since the material was specified and it was confirmed that it is a reliable material, I bought it. Looking at reviews of other products etc, even if there is a problem, Monotaro says that correspondence of "When it says to the maker" stands out, since the brand has no creditworthiness, I would like more information on makers to be disclosed more.
This review is about item#35455935.
Used with O ring when hydraulic hose is connected
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 15:32:25
Although it is an ordinary packing, it is good because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35455917.
Angle used for replacing faucet
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 16:05:32
Despite its low price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35455883.
Piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-26 19:18:29
I used it when reusing the union. In general, selling only packings is rare, but depending on time and occasion it is appreciated.
This review is about item#35455917.
Used for Y strainer
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-10 08:17:52
I wish I had a type that was thinner a little more
This review is about item#35455917.
Equipment piping Heavy oil, water etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 18:03:56
I am using it without any problem. It is good that the delivery date is early. It is hard for shipping costs not to be free unless it is 3000 yen or more. If it is union packing, I think that mail service is also good.
This review is about item#35455917.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
法蘭中間包裝(非石棉)
管接頭密封墊(蒸汽用)
管接頭密封墊(石棉)
管接頭密封墊(聚四氟乙烯)
法蘭中間包裝(非石棉)
無石棉密封圈
聯合包裝(高功能型)
Unity sugar pot
管接頭密封墊
墊片(非石棉)