訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

亞克力盒子[5面體] 的顧客評價

亞克力盒子[5面體]
銷售價格: $12.41
好評率: 4.38
8 顧客評價
5 星 4
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Exhibition equipment parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:12:45
I bought it for circulating water at the exhibition. Bought two and neither was able to use without water leakage.
This review is about item#35347645.
Used for the stage
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:32:32
There is a gap and water can not enter. Use as a cover case is recommended. Adhesion is also not very strong. It is a price.
This review is about item#35347681.
Rainproof cover for surveillance camera
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 11:28:17
Clear and clear the image of the camera. However, it was necessary to deal with the point that the internal temperature rises due to the heat generated by the camera.
This review is about item#35347654.
For store product display
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 11:37:52
Just align three on the shelf of the outward-pointing window. When displaying small items, you can also put items on the acrylic box, so you can use the location effectively, it is very handy.
This review is about item#35347654.
For felt doll display
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 10:44:30
Purchased for shop exhibition. Dust removal, in use by cats. Since it is a covering type, it is always helpful at the work desk and it is useful for interrupting work. The necessary condition is that the unit price is cheap even a little anyway. I am satisfied with the thickness and price of acrylic. One out of five purchases is not good at the end of the adhesive. Return class. I guess it is useless because it is cheap. It will be difficult to adhere.
This review is about item#35347654.
Used for exhibition display
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 06:48:16
It was a beautiful commodity with a clear feeling that the adhesive surface was made clean. Additional purchase schedule.
This review is about item#35347645.
We post equipment for machinery when explaining on-site process.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 08:39:35
It's so good as it's clear so it's easy to see.
This review is about item#35347681.
Exhibit with the contents of exhibition stands and powder products
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 13:17:58
This time I put in powder of the contents of the product of the exhibition and wanted to display bags outside the product on it, so I bought it. It would be even better if we had a pentahedron + lid surface if possible. Then, when I bought it in a hurry, contact, dispatch and very good correspondence feel good, polite and it was very early so I was very much saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35347654.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
PET案例厚5mm
PVC case thickness 5 mm
PET case thickness 3 mm
Acrylic BOX
胸花套
優勝者案
方鋼箱
Acryl box