訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

恆溫器 的顧客評價

恆溫器
銷售價格: $8.39
好評率: 4.47
136 顧客評價
5 星 104
4 星 11
3 星 10
2 星 3
1 星 8
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 136 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:25:53
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#35319261.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 19:43:23
I could use it with confidence without any problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35319672.
During thermostat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:40:34
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35319462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 17:32:44
It is inexpensive and very helpful. We are also satisfied with prompt response
This review is about item#35319663.
Vehicle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 04:33:52
If you are not gasket (packing), you should note it on the product Everyone Please buy a separate gasket if you buy this thermostat
This review is about item#35319672.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 23:51:38
I liked it because the rise of water temperature was bad. Packing is also changed at the same time.
This review is about item#35319663.
Thermostat exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:12:28
As a thermostat performance is equivalent to genuine products and COSPA is good.
This review is about item#35319672.
Timing belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 13:31:42
It was not a bad translation, but I thought that I had to exchange it before trouble occurred.
This review is about item#35319672.
Used for HR-V replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 09:54:09
It is possible to install without problems and the water temperature is stable and running.
This review is about item#35319261.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:27:32
Let's exchange the thermo after a certain period of time. I will regret greatly after maintenance as I reprogram.
This review is about item#35319794.
Because warm-up driving is too long ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:25:49
Customers who entered by car inspection exchanged for things that warm driving is too long. It was saved because it could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35319663.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 00:21:04
Mitsubishi Minica Heisei 10th year ordering with packing and using it. It is stable. The effectiveness of heating improved, and the condition of the engine improved.
This review is about item#35319663.
When thermostat is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:55:03
Normal use No trouble. The price is cheap. It is saved when gasket is bundled.
This review is about item#35319672.
DIY thermostat exchange for private vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:25:12
Used for thermo exchange. The price was also cheaper than shipment, so shipping was also early so I was very saved. It was not inferior to the comparison with genuine at all. Since it costs less than the original price at the time of exchange, I think that I will change it regularly from now on.
This review is about item#35319672.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 01:38:00
It will be saved because it will arrive soon. Of course there is no performance problem.
This review is about item#35319663.
Replacement repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 23:51:33
I used it for replacement repair because of genuine thermostat breakage. It works properly. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35319471.
Exchange with aging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:22:37
Apparently there is no difference from genuine products. As for durability, I do not know until 10 years of use. I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35319645.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 15:11:40
We exchanged at 90,000 km. No inferior to genuine products. Although fuel economy was about 20% worse, I returned to the former.
This review is about item#35319645.
For warmth
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 22:36:40
I used the same for DA64V EVERY before, but it was opened for 4 years 60000 km which I used and it was also ordered this time. It is good for COSPA.
This review is about item#35319645.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:45:18
It works without problems ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#35319645.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
散熱器蓋
恆溫器
空氣過濾器
恆溫器
散熱器用膠管
散熱器蓋
散熱器蓋
恆溫包裝
恆溫器(1A)
恆溫包裝
帶恆溫包裝
(17670)恆溫器水88°