訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

濾網 的顧客評價

濾網
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.05
201 顧客評價
5 星 116
4 星 32
3 星 19
2 星 16
1 星 18
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 201 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
It is goods reasoning.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:03:57
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35243327.
For urethane paint for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 11:37:52
It is a transition from a bulldog strainer. I was able to move smoothly without feeling the difference between quality and count. There is no mistake at the time of meta use and there is security feeling also that the count is under the brand logo. Since there is no hanging hole in the paper part, those who use it by hanging are caution.
This review is about item#35149615.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:59:14
Cospa is the best, you can sparely use it. The structure of the mesh can not be closed to other companies.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automobile painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 13:52:01
Although occasionally the filter sticks, it is easy to peel off so there is no problem in use. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35243327.
It is used for sieving of glaze and make-up earth for ceramics work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 21:56:43
It is not suitable for large amounts because the sieve surface is narrow, but it is useful when it is small. The price is also cheap and there is no trouble at all either.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 13:45:47
I am satisfied very much because it is easy to use because it is low cost
This review is about item#35243336.
Paint garbage removal
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 13:19:42
Paint leaks from inside the strainer. 50 points of monoterous product, cheap goods is bad? Please think a little more and sell the trust. I will not buy it for a while.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:45:47
It is good because it filters for paint but it filters more quickly than I thought.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:19:16
As a product you can use tremendously. It is the best in COSPA. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#35243336.
Spray gun painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 20:26:56
Even though it is disposable, 100 sheets can not be used up easily because it will be filtered well even if it is filtered (even if it exceeds the total 1 L) by dividing it into several pieces in a matter of several times (haha;). I used about thirty sheets, but there was never a strapping overlapped paper sticking.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:31:52
I use it without problems with repeat ordering. It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:43:22
It is a product without any problem, sometimes two pieces are sticking together, Pearl and metallic painting are used together with Yoshino paper.
This review is about item#35243327.
That's it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:53:50
For now, there is no sticking and it is very easy to use I already have repeat
This review is about item#35243327.
I use it when straining herb tincture.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:30:09
Very fine eyes are saved when we want to take herb powder. It is mainly used for straining herb tincture. very good!
This review is about item#35243327.
Removal of paint foreign matter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:41:12
Paints that are used only occasionally, such as pigments separated even if well stirred There are things that can not be solved and it is handy to remove them. The price is also satisfied.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:44:04
I hope that it is cheap There are two or three sheets adhering each time.
This review is about item#35243327.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 00:35:54
It is cheap, and there is no problem in function. There are cases where it sticks together, but since it can be separated somehow, there is no big problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
When spraying paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:23:36
I purchased it at any time because it is cheap but sometimes paper and net are peeling off I will keep two copies. It may be less than before.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:40:56
I have purchased it many times now to do the current job. Even on the amount of money it is cheap in similar items, because it is disposable, it works well enough. The difficulty is that Nori pasted paper is sticking to another filter. There is no problem regarding use, but with other companies' products there was not such a thing. There is no particular problem in others
This review is about item#35243336.
Paint filtration at the time of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 16:30:31
Until now, I changed the filtering using gauze to this strainer. Usability is good, inexpensive, efficiency is improved and it is useful.
This review is about item#35243327.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
篩子&濾網
調色套裝
油漆篩檢程式
油漆篩檢程式S
小型濾網
調色套裝只有容器
手杯
Maru-T塗料篩檢程式
車輛用遮蔽紙
一次性過濾杯
三角濾鏡
一個過濾器
牛頭犬牌濾網#220
Masking Tape