訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

防滑塑膠座套 透明(前面用) 的顧客評價

防滑塑膠座套 透明(前面用)
銷售價格: $29.99
好評率: 4.47
38 顧客評價
5 星 26
4 星 7
3 星 3
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 38 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
After cleaning construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:12:11
I feel a bit short in length. I think that it is a better feeling if the shape of the seat is such that the head part fits.
This review is about item#35141556.
Vehicle electrical equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 14:43:53
I am using it when working inside the car of a new car, but because it is solid and does not shift You can work efficiently without care.
This review is about item#35141556.
At the time of general repair, to avoid putting dirt on work clothes on the customer's shelf, as possible as possible
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 18:56:54
I think that the usability is good for the amount of money. This time I made a bargain.
This review is about item#35141556.
Used as a seat cover for maintenance vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 15:39:35
Although it was a little hard to say, I tried using the same type seat cover of a monotaro like brand but it was so easy to tear and it was hard to use, so I ordered it here. I am in good shape for now.
This review is about item#35141565.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 08:23:46
It is very easy to use because it is easy to remove from the box and it will not shift.
This review is about item#35141556.
Sheet metal paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:55:54
Although it is a very good product, recently plastic matching is imminent and plastic itself becomes thin, I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#35141565.
During vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:20:08
I am satisfied with the feeling of use, the price etc. I will continue purchasing.
This review is about item#35141565.
Used for exhibition cars.
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:48:25
In ordinary cars, it does not suit size, it does not become usable. Even if it wears it can come off easily. I threw it all away. If it is a mini car, will it fit?
This review is about item#35141556.
Custody of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 10:55:09
Easy to take out, there is no complaint, especially in terms of price.
This review is about item#35141556.
Maintenance, when delivered
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 14:40:10
It is thin and lacks durability. The point that is cheaper than the one used conventionally is good, but I think that it is good if it is more durable.
This review is about item#35141565.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:03:04
The box is dented
This review is about item#35141556.
Seat Cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 15:44:26
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#35141556.
Work without contaminating the sheets
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:12:08
I will slip a bit. However, it is OK because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35141556.
Car Repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:41:36
I bought it for the first time. It was strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#35141556.
Riding seat before and after maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:07:19
In the past I used another cheap thing but it was too thin, it was hard to pick up, it was easy to break and it was difficult to attach, so I replaced it with this seat Mostly good voice from the scene should be a little better.
This review is about item#35141556.
When you keep the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 15:59:31
Easy to use
This review is about item#35141556.
Prevent sheet contamination after tennis
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 22:55:49
Both front seats in the front seats are very useful to prevent sweat smearing. I purchased an additional day the other day.
This review is about item#35141556.
When you test drive your car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 15:51:39
I also would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35141565.
Prevention of dirt on the front seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 20:30:41
Since thickness is difficult to cut out, it corresponds enough for several times of use! It is easy to take out from the box.
This review is about item#35141556.
Protection of kept car
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 11:34:06
It will be easy to use as it will fit the sheet well. Moreover, it is useful because it is easy to take out.
This review is about item#35141565.
1 2