訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

絲錐·板牙套裝 的顧客評價

絲錐·板牙套裝
銷售價格: $33.59
好評率: 4.02
203 顧客評價
5 星 106
4 星 38
3 星 32
2 星 11
1 星 16
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 203 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
DIY screw hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 13:11:04
In DIY, it is used when processing the screw hole. In other writes, I saw some things such as thinning screws, but I had some worries, but in my case I use it with DIY, so there is nothing to worry about almost if you use it It was.
This review is about item#31376424.
Turnip's fuel cock repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 14:02:03
I used the M3 dice, but my method was bad or the dice turned out frozen. Although the hole diameter has been set as specified. . .
This review is about item#31376424.
Attaching the cowling of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:29:55
Purchase to clean the fixing nuts on the vehicle side of the old motorcycle. I am only using 6 M taps, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#31376424.
I am very satisfied.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 12:01:50
I used it for screw repair. I used a tap, but I could repair it without problems. Cospa is also good. Tool case lid? You can open it by removing a small screw. Please be careful as you think that the plaque will break if you forcibly open it. Part number: TDS 40P
During machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 13:10:44
The shipping schedule is scheduled for October 10 at the end of September, but the current shipping schedule is late November late for the delay. When I reconfirm the product page at the beginning of November there is a shipment on that day .... Because I was able to purchase when I was an old type, the usability was good and the price was also cheap I have ordered this time, but I think how to make it wait for more than a month.
This review is about item#31376433.
Threading of aluminum angle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 01:33:20
In order to attach the hook to the aluminum angle, since it is bulky with the bolt and the nut, I thought that it could be bolted to the angle itself and decided to make a screw groove. Working properly will result in licking, but if you worked carefully you did not lick. I was worried about the price but it is a product that can withstand practical use enough, I think that it can be recommended products.
This review is about item#31376424.
Screw and hole repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:03:01
It is cheap and contains a lot, I only use M6, M8, M10, but it worked fine without problems. However, I do not know well that the lid is screwed. Did the small child consider the injury accidentally because it is a knife?
This review is about item#31376433.
Threading to metal plate
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:59:43
Although there is no problem with the product, I think that there is a problem with the product packaging. Both taps and soybeans received in a state protruding from the case. Please pack it a little more and ship it a little more.
This review is about item#31376433.
Tap processing and modification etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:09:50
I tried to use M4 as soon as I tried to use it, I could not find it, I had two M3, The next size was M5. Although I wrote M4 in the lid, I was disappointed that I could not use it.
This review is about item#31376424.
For screw hole repair.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:27:07
The screw hole of the attachment bolt of the door closer collapsed. It is okay if you screw back the hole again at such a time. However, it is quite difficult to straighten it in the upper hole.
This review is about item#31376433.
With the switchboard work!
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:00:37
I am quite interested, I 'm blessed if you can devise a little more about the case.
This review is about item#31376424.
To repair toy gun
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 20:19:34
Purchase for repairing Toigan. It is convenient to have it. The sharpness is not good.
For toy gun maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:28:41
I used M4 for toy gun maintenance. We set downhole to 3.5, but 3.3 or 3.0 seems to be good. With 3.5, the thread is shallow and stupid. It is a shame that it is hard to fix the tap and the handle.
This review is about item#31376424.
At opening
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:30:18
There is a screw in the transparent cover for opening, so please check. It will break the cover if trying to open it comprehensively and forcefully.
This review is about item#31376433.
Used when screw breaks
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:53:12
There is no problem with use. At arrival, it was scattered in the box. So bad
This review is about item#31376433.
Screw restoration
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 14:32:44
It is very troublesome to use it only occasionally.
This review is about item#31376424.
I shuffled the crushed screw of the camera pan head
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 06:30:11
Will it work well for the first time to experience work challenge anyway I am happy that I can make it easy
This review is about item#31376424.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 13:30:57
It is worth more than the price. Very easy to use, it is a good product.
This review is about item#31376424.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:45:37
I finally found it with an unusual set with M7. I used it to repair the engine stud bolt. Since M7 is the same 1.0mm pitch as M6, it was able to be repaired as it was.
This review is about item#35102785.
Tap dice
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 00:11:06
Basically there is no problem, but there is a sweet place in terms of accuracy, there is a lot of sweetness on the die handle, tap handle There are a lot of sweet spots, so be careful not to use it obliquely
This review is about item#35102785.