訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.67
268 顧客評價
5 星 216
4 星 28
3 星 17
2 星 1
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 268 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:38:32
I am satisfied that I can purchase safe maker items cheaply. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35039995.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:21
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#35040241.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:05:02
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35039977.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:20:27
Anyway, the price is cheap and I have never said that stock is out of stock. I will patronize you.
This review is about item#35040302.
9th year, Suzuki Palette Air conditioner belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:58:51
I changed two fanbelt and I changed it by myself. There is no problem in particular. I was able to make it worth it. It was pointed out at the time of car inspection and it is said that it is about ¥ 15000 with paid rent, it is only about 1/20 and it is very lucky
This review is about item#35039986.
When exchanging with genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:16:24
Compared with genuine products, durability was also no problem, we will also use.
This review is about item#35040223.
Used when exchanging a genuine belt.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 07:25:33
As well as genuine, durability seems to be no problem, I will use it next time.
This review is about item#35040223.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:35:53
It does not smell when rubbing with a perfect fit and it seems to last long and is good.
This review is about item#35040923.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:30:27
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#35040144.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 21:09:40
It is excellent in cost performance, it is a good enough to withstand the use of professional, I always use it,
This review is about item#35040266.
Vehicle inspection service inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 14:50:17
We checked deterioration and exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection and inspection. Arrival was also saved soon.
This review is about item#35039934.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:42:11
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#35041282.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:18:33
It was very convenient to use. It was very good.
This review is about item#35040056.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 23:40:34
Going to buy, there's no hassle, I will be sending it as soon as it arrives.
This review is about item#35040905.
Exchange of automobile fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:16:35
Length and other standards, at the time of replacement, the print was scratched and could not be read, I gave up and gave up the genuine parts as a dealer, but this time, using your automobile parts search, type the model etc from the car inspection form Then, I pick out the appropriate standard product, so it was saved. With the same quality as genuine parts, the price is less than one-third, satisfied.
This review is about item#35041282.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 12:53:09
Automobile maintenance is deep, you may squeal the belt immediately after changing the belt, but it does not matter if you work properly. This product is also a first-class product and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35041282.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 18:14:26
It's quite cheap than buying it with a parts trader. If it is not work during the day, I will buy the belt at MonotaRo. They are manufacturers, you do not need to worry about any problems.
This review is about item#35040232.
For inspection of the vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 12:34:12
Even though it is cheap, I think that it can be used without problems at all and it is very good.
This review is about item#35041282.
Regular maintenance of Pajero V45W
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:12:20
Although it turned out at the time of the inspection, I finally exchanged it. The squeaking of the belt is also gone OK. The model is Pajero V45W.
This review is about item#35040713.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 10:00:25
Immediately after the exchange, the Kyurukuru sound appeared. I tried to adjust the tension or change the direction of rotation but it did not change. Although it thought that it was a bit disappointing though it was a domestic product, it was used as it was but it disappeared completely in 2 months. Whether it is compatible with pulley, it seems that it disappeared with familiarity. It may be necessary to take a moment to incorporate it.
This review is about item#35040941.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 6PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
V belt (rib)
V肋帶
“Silver-S”輪帶 RAF2 to