訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK 的顧客評價

RIB ACE傳送帶 4PK
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.68
282 顧客評價
5 星 229
4 星 28
3 星 18
2 星 1
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 282 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:01:40
I bought it for replacement as the fan belt of the car cracked. Monotaro is always saved because goods are good.
This review is about item#35040625.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 18:12:12
Manufacturers are also solid, there is nothing wrong, cheap is saved.
This review is about item#35040092.
Periodic exchange of fan belts
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 18:06:35
I exchange it periodically every two years, but I can use it without problems until now. The price is also cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35040214.
Transmission of driving system
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:58:53
Although it is used for driving of the drive system, it is in no way inferior to the commercial product and its durability will be a future investigation.
This review is about item#35040092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:34:53
Purchase trying to replace it by yourself soon. It is saved by being able to purchase at a cheaper price than genuine reputation well.
This review is about item#35040905.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:51:51
Many kinds are saved by handling the accessory belt of the car.
This review is about item#35040056.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:37:30
I was able to exchange it without problems. It also does not squeal the belt, it is a band belt indeed.
This review is about item#35040092.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:47:35
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35040004.
Used for vehicle inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 18:26:37
As a maker of the belt, it is a famous band - a product of Chemistry, so I could use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35040573.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 22:46:46
I used it for JB23. It can be trusted because it is a manufacturer that was originally attached.
This review is about item#35039855.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 20:54:35
I used it for JB23. It can be trusted because it is a manufacturer that was originally attached.
This review is about item#35039855.
Replacement due to deterioration of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:14:18
There was no problem concerning price and quality even compared with genuine products.
This review is about item#35040083.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 01:24:13
Even if I exchange it many times, as soon as the belt cracks, I will buy it as a genuine item if I can not do it this time. It's okay for now.
This review is about item#35040187.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 01:28:49
I used it for JB23. Because it is a reliable manufacturer, it is safe.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 12:38:32
I am satisfied that I can purchase safe maker items cheaply. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#35039995.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:07:21
Because there is napped quality on the belt abutment part, fricative noise is hard to occur.
This review is about item#35040241.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:05:02
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#35039977.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:20:27
Anyway, the price is cheap and I have never said that stock is out of stock. I will patronize you.
This review is about item#35040302.
9th year, Suzuki Palette Air conditioner belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:58:51
I changed two fanbelt and I changed it by myself. There is no problem in particular. I was able to make it worth it. It was pointed out at the time of car inspection and it is said that it is about ¥ 15000 with paid rent, it is only about 1/20 and it is very lucky
This review is about item#35039986.
When exchanging with genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 09:16:24
Compared with genuine products, durability was also no problem, we will also use.
This review is about item#35040223.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油過濾器
剎車片
磁盤墊
空氣過濾器
RIBSTAR傳送帶 6PK
同步帶
RIBSTAR傳送帶 4PK
Rib Star Bell 4PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 6PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 5PK
切邊V帶
RIB ACE傳送帶 3PK
RIB ACE傳送帶 5PK
RIBSTAR傳送帶 3PK
“Silver-K”輪帶 RAFK to
V belt (rib)
V肋帶
“Silver-S”輪帶 RAF2 to