訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

插頭線 的顧客評價

插頭線
銷售價格: $22.19
好評率: 4.67
163 顧客評價
5 星 131
4 星 19
3 星 8
2 星 2
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 163 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
On light trucks over 20 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 16:49:56
As soon as I changed it, light truck which ran 180,000 kilometers got better. If I changed the plug and ran, I had to compete with a new type of light truck yet to compete. Will it change so much due to deterioration of plugs and cords? I know that electrical equipment is really important.
This review is about item#34998397.
Consumables exchanges
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:19:55
I purchased genuine parts because I did not get it.
This review is about item#35000524.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:03:31
Since it was the plug change for the first time in 200,000 kilos, we also exchanged together. The length of the code was enough and it was easy to attach.
This review is about item#35000883.
Maintenance of customer vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:28:53
It is cheaper than mass retailers and wholesale stores, and it is saved cheaper than genuine parts. The plug cord is a consumable item.
This review is about item#34999894.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:01:22
I replaced the plug cord and plug for engine malfunction. Although I examined auctions, I judged that the monotaro was the cheapest and purchased it. After replacement the engine became stable and quiet. I am satisfied because it is trusted NGK.
This review is about item#35001102.
As a degraded genuine replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 17:54:24
Replaced at the same time as a plug due to idling failure The symptoms improved and it got better. Although it is a genuine replacement, it is not exactly the same The handling changes somewhat but there is no problem level. Price is also modest and satisfying because it is safe NGK. However, I personally think that the color should be black.
This review is about item#35002003.
When replacing the plug cord
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:42:43
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35001172.
I used it as a substitute for genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:46:51
100 series Hiace (GF - RZH 101 G) 2 RZ - E is a wagon petrol car. Quite hard, but I had a hard time exchanging (I removed the driver 's seat), I managed to replace it. It is expected to improve fuel economy. The stormy engine room became lively with the blue code. Product code: RC-TX80
This review is about item#35001495.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:08:02
We will also exchange the code when replacing the plug. Trusted NGK made is purchased at a reasonable price and is saved.
This review is about item#34999571.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:29:46
Although it is an external item, it can be used without problems, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34998704.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 23:36:44
As the engine ceases to be healthy, it is planned to replace it as it initializes. Because I was in good condition when I last exchanged.
This review is about item#34998722.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:35:49
Stable quality, reliable. All vehicles are changing to this.
This review is about item#34998704.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:06:07
I used it for NB 6 Roadster It is saved with immediate payment.
This review is about item#35001671.
I exchanged with a plug.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:29:15
I think that it is very good that good goods are sold at cheap prices. However, it will be helpful if you can make the conformity chart more detailed. There is no distinction between Pajero mini NA and turbo, I purchased the product by mistake. (I am bad)
This review is about item#34999596.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:28:04
I am changing it all the time. Please make it a little easier.
This review is about item#35000384.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 15:33:22
When exceeding 100,000 km, exchange with plug. Although it is a precautionary measure, acceleration and fuel consumption have improved.
This review is about item#34999535.
For replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:39:13
I selected an incompatible one Please enrich the narrowing menu so that the conformance is not mistaken
This review is about item#34998722.
Ignition failure
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 20:02:50
When exchanging at the same time as the plug, the engine rotation became stable so that it could be misplaced, and it began to run well.
This review is about item#35000131.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 12:50:33
Anyway it's cheap! I am sorry to the parts trading company with whom I have a relationship
This review is about item#34998704.
Engine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 23:50:29
NGK products are also half price for other general parts business, so there is no sense of profit, but it will be useful as it arrives the next day
This review is about item#34998704.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
銥鉑金火花塞
點火線圈
油過濾器
空氣過濾器
電線
擋泥板保護夾
(83414) Boots
(04493) Brake M / C kit