訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

特製雨刷 的顧客評價

特製雨刷
銷售價格: $16.11
好評率: 4.80
122 顧客評價
5 星 106
4 星 11
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 122 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 23:06:39
Made of reliable NWB. I replaced it in the third year after purchasing a new car. Originally it would be nice once a year, but I replaced the blade this time because the wiping was no good even with rubber change. The wiping is wonderful enough to make a mistake! . I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaper than the car shop.
This review is about item#34881427.
Exchange with obsolete wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:56:38
It is easy to install, and it is good to be able to order immediately when you are concerned about the net.
This review is about item#34881366.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:33:41
It looks very nice in the rain. It is good to replace old ones.
This review is about item#34881341.
Car mess
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 19:29:40
I certainly bought it in hopes of a nostalgic feeling with the curvature around the 1980s Review is also good and I wipe it better than anything I used rubber for one year because I used it for a year.
This review is about item#34881357.
Exchange for deterioration
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:54:50
Attached to Eunos Roadster. However, since it is exchanged only on the driver's seat side this time, it has become different from the right.
This review is about item#34881366.
Steady and affordable
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:53:35
I bought the same type on net auction, but in a miscellaneous making It is not usable as it does not fit exactly with the installation part, and it is exchanged for this. I am extremely satisfied that I can install it perfectly.
This review is about item#34881366.
Substitution of genuine wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:43:19
Used for slopes bargains. Because of the left steering wheel, you have to install the upper and lower in reverse, but it does not bite more than the genuine wiper. And cheap.
This review is about item#34881341.
Dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:41:17
I bought it to dress up a normal wiper. I just have been adopted as genuine, I like it very much like a casual fashionable. I also recommend it around. The price was reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#34881357.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 20:10:04
Purchased because it is more stylish than normal Wiper and cheap. Since normal was damaged, it became extremely quiet and smooth movement.
This review is about item#34881366.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 06:27:02
The primary determinant is that it is cheaper than other sites. The design is good and the function is also good.
This review is about item#34881366.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 18:56:41
I am satisfied early to reach it. cool. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#34881366.
Replacement of wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 14:43:25
By exchanging from the normal blade, adopting the aero design has stability at high speed running.
This review is about item#34881366.
Replace car wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 19:59:16
Exchange for 40,000 kilometers. For Subaru cars, almost the same shape as genuine products. The initial characteristics of rubber are also good. I was touched by a quiet operation sound like a new car.
This review is about item#34881341.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 18:47:16
The inside of the car while running is quiet because it is not influenced by the flow of wind rather than the general wiper. Besides, I bought it cheaper than buying it on another net, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34881332.
Wet day
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:23:28
It looks very nice, the price is satisfying about 3% of the home center
This review is about item#34881341.
Stylish in exchange with manufacturer genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 09:36:01
Since it is an eye-catching part, at the time of vehicle replacement every time I am wearing it. Easy installation is recommended for many applicable car models
This review is about item#34881366.
Exterior Refreshment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 18:09:35
The original wiper is rusty, considering the trouble of repainting, the one who used this product is cheap and it is stylish. Cost benefit is good for preeminence, so we were very pleased with the customer.
This review is about item#34881357.
Car wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 00:05:07
It is a second purchase. It is easy to exchange and rainy brush is also very nice. It seems that you can drive comfortably by exchanging once a year.
This review is about item#34881341.
Replace the wiper in use as it got damaged
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:05:13
I am satisfied because design and wiping are very good, too.
This review is about item#34881411.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 17:27:13
Design, quality, price perfect for all. I would like to purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#34881357.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
雨刷
特製雨刷用石墨雨刷替換橡膠
Aero 平雨刷
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
強力防水特製雨刷
新標準雨刷
石墨樹脂雨刷
石墨設計雪花
防水塗層雨刷替換膠條(特製雨刷)
汽油刮水器