訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

橡膠墊 的顧客評價

橡膠墊
銷售價格: $15.22
好評率: 4.21
24 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 6
3 星 2
2 星 3
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Jack up of passenger car with floor jack
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 19:55:33
The jackplate no longer gets scratched, and the troublesome touchup has been eliminated. Shape and material are good and positioning is easy. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:11:32
It contributes to securing safety. It also protects against cars.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used when changing car oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:52:40
It is very thick, firm and solid and durable. I was saved without hurting the contact area between the car and the jack.
This review is about item#34605173.
Attach to jack tray
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:32:04
I bought this pad because the saucer was a type with nail out with iron Using rubber pads will not scratch the metal parts directly I feel very stable with rubber.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 15:41:41
There are places that are too big, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34605173.
Blue point jack saucer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 01:10:51
Because genuine rubber is expensive, I bought this rubber. The size is perfect and perfect.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used when car jacking up
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:00:56
It is easy to use when it is applied to members and def, but it hangs at the point of Mimi at the jack up point, it will be cut shortly and the metal part under the pad will be exposed. I think that it can be a little harder material. We do not have a season when replacing tires in summer and winter.
This review is about item#34605173.
During jack up work of heavy objects
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:22:49
Just by putting on a jack, the number of objects that can be used increases, which is very handy.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:46:25
Because it seems that a scratch will bear a burden on the body if it is a saddle of a floor jack, I used it. Especially there was no problem Death
This review is about item#34605173.
When car jacked up
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 12:41:55
I think that it is good to cut because it is a rubber product, but because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#34605173.
Pad for floor jack
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 07:10:47
I think that it was good if there was a picture on the back side of the product.
This review is about item#34605173.
Used for Jaki up
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 15:01:55
I want you to increase the type of pad size.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 14:38:50
I knew that it was hard to hurt the body just by jacking up. If the product is opened in the room it is better not to leave it because it smells of rubber.
This review is about item#34605173.
Jack work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 17:31:52
It is perfect if it is a big jack of dish, but it is useless for a small jack on a dish! Usability seems good, scratches do not enter the car body! Durability seems to be good.
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 18:55:15
I did not match the jack on hand, but there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#34605173.
To prevent scratches from jacking up.
2
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 16:57:34
The size is good for our jack, but it is thin and it uses a new rubber plate under it. More than that, the smell of rubber was intense. It was somewhat dissatisfied that touching and odoring hands and stains were attached.
This review is about item#34605173.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 09:17:19
Because it is a general-purpose item, it seems to be usable even if it is placed.
This review is about item#34605173.
Put in a garnished dish of a garage jack
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 14:20:05
I felt that it would be nice to have it for many years so it was a good feeling that my hands reached a really itchy place
This review is about item#34605173.
Tire change, rotation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 12:58:33
I use it mainly for lighter work that I do not need to use a lift, but I think that it is good because it can prevent scratches from sticking to members, etc. Is it general purpose? It was perfect for our garage jack. After that, it is a problem of durability I think whether it is okay to stock the spare because the price is cheap ...
This review is about item#34605173.
Lifting the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 07:48:06
I purchased two pads. One entered with kitchen Kichi but the other machined the rubber of the pad so that it gets scratched, the car was not scratched, the price was also cheap, it is very good, I will also purchase.
This review is about item#34605173.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
千斤頂配件 側面用
千斤頂輔助接頭
千斤頂支架
橡膠緩衝墊(F-23用)
升降機用墊塊
PBAJ2000千斤頂墊
千斤頂附件
升降機用墊塊
橡膠墊
Protective pad for FJ-100
Jack pad
Jack plate
傑克墊