訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油封 的顧客評價

油封
銷售價格: $2.39
好評率: 4.54
24 顧客評價
5 星 18
4 星 1
3 星 5
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 24 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Maintenance of compact general-purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 17:58:55
I felt at the level of OEM, I do not know the deterioration by long-term use, but salt plum is good.
This review is about item#34605024.
Replacement of single wheel front wheel bearings.
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 16:50:10
I do not care about such a thing. It seems there is no oil leak, so OK
This review is about item#34605015.
Motorcycle engine regeneration
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 21:45:24
Whether it is inferior to the maker's thing. If there are more variations ...
This review is about item#34605024.
Maintenance of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 21:56:24
I was able to maintain it pleasantly, I can firmly seal it
This review is about item#34605006.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 22:26:39
Because it is cheap, when removing the oil seal, you do not have to worry about reuse. I use it on the premise that it will be replaced on a regular basis, but I think that it is indeed comparable to genuine parts.
This review is about item#34604963.
As a crankshaft oil seal of 2 cycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 13:12:50
It looks like an ordinary oil seal. I still do not know how much the current airtightness will be maintained
This review is about item#34605024.
As a crankshaft seal of Robin 2 cycle mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 13:03:38
Durability is still to come. Since the air suction failure has healed, the confidentiality of the air-fuel mixture has not been a problem at the moment
This review is about item#34604997.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:53:42
I could use it when I used it as a bad thing. I was lucky.
This review is about item#34604981.
Maintenance of engine generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 20:45:44
It is inexpensive to say anything, it is possible to use it as genuine products equally. Because it is a consumable part, it is a product that is very appreciated and glad.
This review is about item#34604972.
2 Spring replacement of engine crank seal spring stroke
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-15 15:30:39
The retainer of the crank bearing of AF 35 tears and it got hooked by the spring ring of the oil seal and the oil leaked. With spring ring alone it was impossible for heat-resistant at 80 ° C to substitute with O ring anywhere. It is cheap and genuine and the shape is similar and it is nice. It was rarely made in Korea.
This review is about item#34605006.
On a spindle that rotates around 10000 rpm
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 09:13:55
Considering it as a consumable item, satisfied both performance, durability and price.
This review is about item#34604997.
Center hub guide O / C change of boat trailer
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 20:13:33
Although it is good in terms of merchandise, the width of the conventional thing is 10 mm and the MonotaRo product has only 8 mm project, but it is regrettable but let us assume that it is usable without problems. Mr. MonotaRo good product I would appreciate your favor from this.
This review is about item#34604963.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:56:51
Especially as a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#34604972.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:38:47
I used it for bike repair! I would like to check if there is weather resistance against oil! I will purchase it again if you like! It is! It is!
This review is about item#34604997.
A part of the pedal interlocking shaft of the rowing boat
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 23:23:31
I can use it without any problems with the monotalou original. I think that there is something that will be necessary in the future, so I will use it again.
This review is about item#34604997.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 03:53:45
It was smooth from very early to mail delivery from mail order to delivery until delivery. It is safe even if you use goods prices well cheaper than anywhere and use quality well. Unfortunately I only wanted about 20 bureaucrats but unfortunately I only had 3 stocks. I will purchase various items from now on.
This review is about item#34604997.
Oil leakage repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 14:25:00
Since the oil began to leak from the seal of the bike, I exchanged it. Even if it is not a genuine manufacturer, it functions satisfactorily so it was cheaply good to repair.
This review is about item#34604997.
various
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-01 16:12:00
Please be able to search also from part number and size.
I used it for repairing various machinery and equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:41:04
It was cheap, fast and very convenient.
This review is about item#34605015.
We have been handy at the time of repair inspection of various machinery equipment at our company.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-13 15:08:43
Seal relationships of various kinds are useful because it becomes necessary. One point, it takes time to search for goods. Please tell me if you have any good search method. I have not had trouble so far. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34605006.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油封
油封
油封
油封 UE型
油封
油封 OS
油封
油封 AD型
油封
油封
油封(本田)
油封
油封
油封UE型褐色氟化物
油封KE型
油封 UD型
油封AC型