訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

帶底座磨刀石 的顧客評價

帶底座磨刀石
銷售價格: $18.59
好評率: 3.00
8 顧客評價
5 星 3
4 星 0
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Since it was broken, I have not used it
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 22:27:36
Since it was broken, I have not used it
This review is about item#34287836.
Knife sharpening
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-25 23:08:11
The soft stainless steel knife can somehow be grounded, but hard objects such as V-gold take a lot of time. Eventually, I got to buy another one.
This review is about item#34287827.
Knife, kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 23:39:49
It's fairly inexpensive, but I can use it normally. Also, if the size of the grindstone is a little bigger, is not it easy to use!
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife, scissors
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 09:29:03
Size check shortage Width of 1.5 cm is not easy to use Sharpening makes it easy for the blade to be knife Satisfied The corner of the sharpening on the back which was not used at all was fragile It is a hindrance to use Do you?
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 11:32:19
I did not measure the size of the rough grindstone in my house, so I felt it was small. It may be a problem of familiarity, but it is easier to use if it is 1 cm wider. On the kidney marble, the table does not move, it is good condition.
This review is about item#34287827.
I used it for polishing my knife kitchen knife.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 23:00:00
I also used a grinding file, but I think that this is the best for Japanese knives.
This review is about item#34287836.
Knife sharpening
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 07:47:04
It seems to be due to the difference in the expansion / shrinkage ratio which caused fine cracks on the fine grinding stone side of the white eyes and became useless
This review is about item#34287836.
Kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 21:38:33
It is very easy to use as it has a base. I would say if possible if the effectiveness of the anti-slip platform is a little better.
This review is about item#34287836.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
方形砂輪 制陶工作石
King細磨石
KING磨刀石
King 家用磨石
方形KING磨刀石大型
方形砂輪 制陶工作石
國王家玩具K  -  45(帶泡罩包裝)
國王精磨F-3型
國王家玩具S  -  45(帶泡罩包裝)
國王精磨S-3型
金石新
  • 金石新
  • KING STONE (MATSUNAGA STONE)
  • $36.11
新DX家用砂輪/平台
新大村磨石
一般餐具砂輪
King KW-65P (transparent plastic case ON)