訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

排出器 的顧客評價

排出器
銷售價格: $0.67
好評率: 4.13
15 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 5
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
I use a pH adjustment pipette for chemicals.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:18:10
Unlike rubber, it is stably sticky and can not be solved stably. Even when it is cold, it is soft and removes it during cleaning in the pipette, so it is easy to detach it.
This review is about item#33470963.
Drain aroma oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 14:52:08
I thought that silicon was more durable than rubber. After putting it for a while, it turns white as it changes color, so it looks bad, I want you to think something
This review is about item#33471067.
Suction discharge of trace liquid by Pasteur pipette
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:24:38
It is used to manipulate a few uL to several tens uL of liquid with a glass pipette, it can be operated more delicately than a micro pipettor and it is useful.
This review is about item#33471024.
It is a dropper.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 00:06:10
I pulled out things that are usually backwards and are sucking. It is a bit weaker, so it is more interesting to have some more power.
This review is about item#33471024.
Addition of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 23:01:12
It was cheap and good. The postage is expensive.
This review is about item#33470927.
Water Quality Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 21:57:35
usually.
This review is about item#33470997.
Changing colorant metering as rubber
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 22:37:16
Until now it was sticky as rubber itself was melted as it was made of ordinary rubber, but its stickiness disappeared by changing to silicone. It made me very easy to use and I was glad.
This review is about item#33470963.
For perfuming of aroma perfan
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 19:23:53
I feel a bit weak, but it's easy to use without sucking up too much.
This review is about item#33471121.
I am using it for Komagome pipette.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 10:38:17
I use it for 20 ml Komagome pipette (33456665) of AS ONE. The size is just right, the comfort is good.
This review is about item#33471094.
With the mouthpiece of the pipette
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 14:52:36
There is no problem in terms of quality. However, since it may be a numerical value that serves as a guide, I would like you to include the bore of the tie-mouth.
This review is about item#33470963.
It is used for injection of brine shrimp which hatched as fish feed.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 18:49:03
Purchased by repeat. Easy to use and nice.
This review is about item#33470997.
For pipette
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 22:29:25
I bought 0.5 ml and 1 ml, but both were made half thinner. It was good that the silicon dropper was cheap.
This review is about item#33470893.
Used for chemical experiments
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-16 15:47:12
I was happy that I could use it roughly, and the price was affordable and satisfying.
This review is about item#33470927.
Weighing reagents for aqua, for replacement when feeding brine shrimp
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-03 18:54:58
The eyedropper pipette for Aqua gets degraded immediately, so I bought it for replacement. It seems to be used longer than the eyedropper attached to the pipette. The feeling of use would be such a thing. Limited use of aqua is satisfactory.
This review is about item#33471207.
Drug administration of tropical fish
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-20 04:22:13
It is too hard. Normally the silicon nipple is softened and becomes a surface for suction, but because it is cheap, it is just a silicon bag. When purchasing individuals seeking the level of laboratory, it is difficult to obtain such cheap goods as well.
This review is about item#33470997.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
Komagome移液器
吸液管(LDPE)
吸液管
滴管 橡膠
矽膠滴管頭
移液器用吸管 紅
矽滴管
矽膠注射器
彩色滴管
移液器滴管
Komagome移液器
吸管橡膠40 L Si
移液器用吸管 20mL
F駒込移液管(無PP頭)
艾格格超級鋼條紋