訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

All plastic disposable lure type (without needle) 的顧客評價

All plastic disposable lure type (without needle)
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.07
14 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 3
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 17:57:16
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#37173981.
Used for motorcycle mission oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 14:19:56
If you have this in oil injection or brake maintenance which is difficult to put in, it will be very successful. I do not need anything long, I can inject it more easily than a dropper even in cases where the inlet is beside and difficult to maintain. If you pull the cylinder with the same liquid, you can inject it as many times as you like, after disposing it it is easy to dispose of it so it can be used easily. A special tool is also nice, but as it can be used for a variety of these applications, it is convenient. If there is hope, there is no complain if it can be purchased in smaller divisions.
This review is about item#37173954.
Pet hydration
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 15:05:14
It is hard to wash when washing
This review is about item#37173981.
It is used to collect a fixed amount of sample water when measuring the hardness of water.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 17:34:11
With no needle syringe, without rubber packing, you do not have to worry about contaminating impurities. Very useful for collecting sample water quantitatively! It is!
This review is about item#37173954.
For wild bird rescue
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 11:42:59
Sorry about unused as same as another size. I was looking for food to replenish in a situation like a liquid food.
This review is about item#37173981.
Suction removal of oil sump in engine
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 23:14:44
Since the inside suction part is not rubber, there was anxiety about suction power, but its use disappeared when used. I think that it is a construction with considerable precision. Capacity is as large as 501 ml, so it can be used for car relationships sufficiently.
This review is about item#37173981.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-10 00:36:47
Purchased for use in grease-up of dust boots etc. Because it is a small size it can be injected into a little gap, it seems strong also to medicine because there is no rubber. However, since the cylinder part is also made thin, it becomes difficult to move by pinching strongly with your fingers. Usability is good, I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37173945.
Quantitative filling of adhesive, sealing agent etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:49:16
The nozzle diameter at the tip is small, and it is easy to control the amount. I think that it matches well for the filling of those with large amounts such as sealant.
This review is about item#37173981.
Fluorescent agent injection, gap injection of plastic solvent etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 13:46:45
There is no sagging in the injection, and there is no worry that the piston will be melted in drugs (solvents) etc with all-plaque and I am very grateful. I think that it is indispensable for quantitative injection control.
This review is about item#37173954.
For PVC adhesion
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 14:57:50
We used a solvent to bond PVC board, but before we used glass syringe, but it was still glass, so it broke down as soon as it dropped inadvertently. That product is safe because there is no worry about breaking this product. However, if you do not pay attention to the beginning of the liquid out, the solution will jump out vigorously, so that point is a negative point.
This review is about item#37173972.
Mixing of urethane paint
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 19:04:09
As a recommendation point, it seems to be strong in solvents such as acetone, thinner, etc., and it is useful.
This review is about item#37173954.
Shimano oil disc brake mineral oil change
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 23:24:28
Syringes with rubber parts could only be used several times due to deterioration by oils and cleaning agents. Since this product has no rubber parts, it can continue to be used. The price is high, but the cost performance is good. Because the sealability is a structure that gives elasticity to the side of the syringe body side, if you squeeze the syringe body when press-fitting mineral oil, the piston can not move. However, it can be avoided by holding behind the contact part between the syringe main body and the piston part.
This review is about item#37173981.
Brake, clutch air bleeding Forced injection of fuel
1
From Japan
On 2012-11-09 12:59:17
I had my enema separated at a hospital so I bought it because the rubber does not last long, so I tried buying this all plastic, but the hose with an inner diameter of 4 mm is too loose and can not be used because it is too thin If the tip has enema size, there is repeat.
This review is about item#37173981.
For filling organic solvent type adhesive
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-10 15:08:21
Purchase 1 ml of 10 packs. Since rubber packing is not used, various liquids can be handled. However, gas is not suitable because gas leaks easily. Also, even if it is a liquid, if it is subjected to a strong pressure, it leaks out from the seal part. Attention to force adjustment. This time I thought about glue, but it looks convenient for oil too. It is convenient because the graduation is also fine and the usage is understood by numbers. The needle is using commercially available items, but I would like you to develop the non-pointed object (non medical) with the MonotaRo brand. Since the tip can be grounded on its own, as a requirement, it is not indispensable.
This review is about item#37173927.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
白色硬注射筒(吸引)
一次性針筒保護蓋
白色硬注射筒 接頭(無針)