訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

PP履帶繩 的顧客評價

PP履帶繩
銷售價格: $10.39
好評率: 3.75
16 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 4
3 星 4
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
Fixing items
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 17:29:45
It looks awkward but it is light and solid.
This review is about item#33202382.
For prevention of rain drop cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 14:48:51
Polypropylene of the material is different from what you imagined! It seems to be equal to the material of the shopping bag, and it is for gardening.
This review is about item#33202391.
Truck tie-down
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 13:36:54
It is excellent in cost performance, it's soft and durable
This review is about item#33202391.
Packing
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 14:19:08
I bought it because it was cheap. There is no problem.
This review is about item#33202373.
Binding and fixing of cargo
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 07:52:32
Although I feel that it will slip a little when I draw it, I am using it with confidence because it is not removed.
This review is about item#33202382.
To tighten the load
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 05:49:30
I purchased it for tightening, I feel slightly thin but I think that there is no problem in use I think that it is inexpensive and length as well as many kinds as it is a consumable item
This review is about item#33202382.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 15:55:54
To use in large quantities, it is high. It is not good for sunlight. I want you to be able to check the contents displayed on the product even on the net.
This review is about item#33202382.
For firewood, use by towing with a car
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:10:44
For firewood making, we used pulleys to pull out logs. I used a trapop so far, but since it has broken, I bought it. I actually tried using it, but it is strong enough.
This review is about item#33202391.
It is used when pulling down a small diameter tree with manpower with a mountain job
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 15:41:33
You can use it enough. When one side is wrapped around the standing trees and it hangs with the whole body weight with two people, it feels pretty stretched but it never breaks. Even though it is damaged quickly (weak against friction), it is used only when there is no problem even if it is not a rope that uses like life related things from the beginning, even if it can be cut off in the middle, even if you put it on the mountain as the last thrown rope It is unfortunate (high rope such as Cremona is a waste and can not be thrown away quite easily ,,,). It is useful as a consumable item.
This review is about item#33202373.
Fixing of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 21:56:44
It can be used normally. I do not know how durability is. But is it cheap?
This review is about item#33202382.
Truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-29 08:28:23
I thought about rope considerably, but first I bought the cheapest rope to try. Because the rope will inevitably get dirty at work, it is saved for being inexpensive. I have not used it yet, but it will be cheap, if you think about it. It feels hard but does not bother me. You can throw away the rope you used before. In the past, the rope was also a high-priced image ... but I decided to buy it without searching at the home center.
This review is about item#33202373.
Truck loading operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-16 21:36:39
Although it may be difficult in terms of price, it is a little slippery and worried about durability.
This review is about item#33202373.
I use it for keeping firewood's firewood.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 14:51:18
Since we will exchange every year, it is inexpensive and sufficient as quality.
This review is about item#33202373.
Fastening of cargo
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 08:34:12
The price is reasonable. Because I purchased it as an insurance preliminary instead of always for regular use, it is not a good thing, but I am not particularly dissatisfied.
This review is about item#33202373.
For truck load fixing.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 19:54:41
It is easy to use because it is thin and soft. Although durability is still unknown, it is enough for everyday use for the time being.
This review is about item#33202373.
It was planned to be used when carrying large items such as steel lockers.
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-12 20:49:01
I thought that it can not be used like a vinyl string from the moment I touch it with hands. I regretted that I should have purchased a solid one.
This review is about item#33202373.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
KP貨車繩
KP履帶繩
聚酯卡車捆綁繩
PP卡車用繩索
倉敷聚酯卡車用捆繩
工作繩(PP)
聚酯卡車捆綁繩小型
PV繩子
PV卡車繩索
KP貨車繩 (3股型)
履帶繩(20米)