訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

聚油罐 的顧客評價

聚油罐
銷售價格: $31.21
好評率: 4.77
13 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
In a detergent container
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 14:37:44
It is quite easy to make from the price It is firmly I will buy again
This review is about item#33144641.
Storage of drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:11:52
It was just good size and the building was strong and good
This review is about item#33144641.
Water tank for office coffee
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:01:30
I am frying coffee at the office by taking natural water of the mountain, it is comfortable to use with confidence without pollution and water leakage
This review is about item#33144657.
Mega solar power plant inspection, maintenance and management
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 11:37:02
It is used for filter cleaning, but it is easy to carry and has a sense of stability in shape so it is easy to handle and conveniently used.
This review is about item#33144657.
Paddy control by drone
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 16:05:35
I was looking for this size so it is very useful
This review is about item#33144641.
Transport of water when drinking coffee on site.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 16:56:48
As the size is reasonable, as the sort of wording, as you can wash the inside, there is a sense of cleanliness, coffee is also delicious.
This review is about item#33144641.
Camper's water supply / drain type
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-30 13:25:14
I searched for 2 in a small space, but there was not a suitable one. Considering the convenience of storage by arranging the most efficient cube a little We thought that it might be good if there was something about width: length: height = 15: 25: 20 (7.5 L).
This review is about item#33144641.
Outdoor
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:21:15
We use it for outdoor with night such as ayu fishing. Even if you use it stand up, it is the best poly tank in a cock without a single drop of water leakage. Of course it is also the best not to think of air vent (?). I dare dare to think that if the flow rate is a little more.
This review is about item#33144641.
Picking up water
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 14:03:23
I regularly go to the foot of Mount Fuji in Yamanashi Prefecture. At that time, I will draw underground water (local water service) at the station of the road, but the rear seat of the car was overflowing with empty plastic bottles of whiskey. Also, groundwater is due to the low content of chemicals (chlorine), or it will cause mold and slime on the passage of time. It is good to wash with a hand in the tank even at such times. If you list up the improvement points strongly, there is no saying if it can be stacked on top of one another.
This review is about item#33144657.
Hand wash of the event
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 11:33:20
It is light and saved.
This review is about item#33144641.
Transport of drinking water
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 13:59:32
It was easy to use!
This review is about item#33144657.
Storage of pure water and tap water
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-01 09:35:15
Place to put the liquid is large and easy to put.
This review is about item#33144641.
Hand washing in agricultural work
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 10:23:01
When comparing it with the one of the same specification within the product of Monotaro, the difference is not well understood. There is a difference of about two times the amount, but if you imagine the thing with a half price for this item, would not it be useless? .
This review is about item#33144641.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
扁平罐 廣口
扁平罐(帶耐化學品性活栓)
水箱(無刻度)
扁平罐(單口·廣口·帶把手)
方形塑膠壺(單壺嘴・帶把手)
扁平罐(兩口·帶把手·無噴嘴)
抗菌大膽水箱