訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

樹脂制 Aiboi廣口塑膠瓶 的顧客評價

樹脂制 Aiboi廣口塑膠瓶
銷售價格: $0.86
好評率: 4.78
37 顧客評價
5 星 30
4 星 6
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 37 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Separate powder and liquid in small portions
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 00:32:31
I bought 3 items of 50ml, 250ml, 500ml. For storage of fine powder, such as powder with, easy to put, easy to take out is very convenient. Also, if you want to put the desiccant together, you can also choose a larger one because it is a wide mouth. Liquid is also suitable for storage without leaking. If you use it by sucking up with a pipette or syringe, because there is no inner lid, it is convenient to work quickly. Because it is made of PP, it is strong against various organic solvents, but if it is a liquid with a boiling point of about 40 degrees such as dichloromethane, the contents gradually decrease gradually. In the case of a 50 ml bottle, leaving it at room temperature will empty in 2 to 3 weeks. Liquid does not leak, but there may be subtle gaps where gas escapes. Or, since dichloromethane has a vapor pressure of about 50 kPa at 20 ° C, the total pressure inside the container rises to about 1.5 atm, and as the pressure continues for a long time, the lid may slightly relax to the extent that the gas leaks out. not. If it is a liquid with a high boiling point such as ethanol, there will be some volatilization, but there is no worry that it will diminish. I think that it is better to choose a container with an inner lid for highly volatile liquids (boiling point 30 to 70 ° C) such as diethyl ether, dichloromethane, carbon disulfide, dichloroethylene, acetone, chloroform, methanol. If you use this container, you should take measures such as keeping it in a refrigerator etc. at low temperature, putting it in a pressure vessel etc and storing it at 2 atm or more.
This review is about item#33142374.
When liquid material is purchased
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 16:54:16
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#33142426.
Preservation of chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:15:36
I am using 100 ml. I have used hundreds or more so far, but there is no leak at all.
This review is about item#33142444.
For the manufacture and storage of special drugs
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 15:48:57
I mainly patronize those of 500 mL. High heat-resistant temperature, we can make medicine manufactured in our company directly in this bottle, saving time and labor for transferring We are very happy to use it.
This review is about item#33142401.
Culture soil analysis
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:18:25
Quality, ease of use was also sufficient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#33142392.
Dispensing lubricant for generator mixtures Portable
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:57:53
It is useful for dispensing lubricant oil when making mixed oil of power generator for carrying out.
This review is about item#33142383.
Material management Deodorant inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 15:00:20
Because it is a wide mouth, it is good that materials are easy to put in and firm. However, we are using it while we are careful because there is a weak part in the solvent. I think that it is even better if there is an inner lid
This review is about item#33142462.
Transfer of canned paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 21:11:48
Just closing the cap is easy as it can be sealed. There is no trouble to remove inner pigs.
This review is about item#33142383.
To paint subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 16:50:05
The lid is shaky, it is easy to open and close and very easy to use.
This review is about item#33142383.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:02:53
It is a good item
This review is about item#33142417.
Used for samples and reagents
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 15:40:08
Purchase various sizes and use them as specimens. However, the product number seal of MonotaRo has a strong shear strength and it can not be peeled off as it is. I had no choice but to use seal peeling. I would like the seal paste to be weakly sticky.
This review is about item#33142401.
Used to carry the ground coffee beans
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 19:06:03
To drink coffee outdoors, we carry ground beans and carry around. Because it is a wide mouth, easy to put in, easy to put out. Also, it is considerably hermetically sealed, it does not flavor, it is not damp, it is user-friendly.
This review is about item#33142374.
Used as a sample bottle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 11:10:58
Because there is a simple scale, it is easy to sort a fixed amount.
This review is about item#33142435.
Used for distribution of cleaner liquid
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 14:56:41
I think that the thickness of the container is sufficient and there is also a strong material for impact. There is no liquid leak even with light tightening.
This review is about item#33142444.
Paint for airbrush
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 15:41:59
Easy to use because it has no inner lid. It is saved because it is cheap.
This review is about item#33142374.
As a container for handmade soap material
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:05:24
I put the materials of handmade soap and shake it vigorously, but you can use it with confidence without getting inside. Other uses are wide, and even if we look for other companies, we can not find such a container.
This review is about item#33142401.
The purpose of use is different
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 23:13:38
I use it for worm of fishing. It is a galp that emits an intense smell of the example It was a catastrophe when one drop leaked, so I was looking for a thing that could be completely sealed without packing. Because I forgot to tighten it rarely, there are things that have leaked out. It is perfect if you put it in zip lock.
This review is about item#33142374.
For woodworking small articles
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 18:42:17
Since it was a type without an inner lid, it was a bit uneasy at the beginning, but it was easy to use without spilling paint solution even if you inverted it when you actually used it. It is very suitable for mixing and mixing a lot of your favorite color samples and putting it in place, it is also good to understand the color by the appearance.
This review is about item#33142374.
Drug storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 16:00:08
It was able to be used normally without water leakage. Anyway it's cheap!
This review is about item#33142392.
Sealed for several months, short term storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 18:21:28
It is made of PE and excellent in cold resistance is the square bottle. I want between 250 ml and 500 ml.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
寬口瓶
寬口瓶(PE)
帶內蓋廣口瓶
M廣口瓶
標準規格瓶 圓型廣口(自然色)
JK瓶(廣口)
PE廣口瓶
寬罐
樣品瓶
PE細口瓶
Sanpla 透明寬口瓶
PP取樣瓶窄口