訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

油封 AD型 的顧客評價

油封 AD型
銷售價格: $2.36
好評率: 4.96
23 顧客評價
5 星 22
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 23 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used for remodeling mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:16:02
It is a very good item. ------------------
This review is about item#353544.
For drum pump shaft sealing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 09:51:24
Even if pressure is applied, it was a product of high durability and no leakage as a manufacturer. I would like to continue using the company's products that make it easier to find size in the future.
This review is about item#33125495.
Motorcycle replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 17:45:40
Used for kick shaft of motorcycle, bike manufacturer - It is comparable to cheap than parts.
This review is about item#354086.
Used for wheel bearing seal of motorcycle (CB 750: RC 42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 19:55:36
Cheap compared to genuine, performance was equal, the best choice.
This review is about item#354892.
When maintenance of small electric motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:17:08
Product, quality, usability I am very satisfied. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#33125644.
Installation on the rotary shaft of the tiller
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:46:47
I decided to replace with the oil leakage countermeasure, because the current product has no parts and does not use it for scraping etc etc, I tried to use it carefully for the field multi, this is enough so this is enough, thank you very much It was.
This review is about item#355145.
Used as a front wheel of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 08:27:20
Since genuine products are expensive, I used the same standard product. There was nothing wrong with anything. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#33125531.
Drum pump oil leak
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:04:21
It is good because it is cheap
This review is about item#33125653.
Repair of woodworking machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 22:11:00
Oil leakage of the Chinese wood splitting machine was bad, so I exchanged it for this item. I am satisfied because the oil leak was also corrected.
This review is about item#00353736.
To trike hub
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:22:54
Because it is a domestic product, making is also good.
This review is about item#00354926.
Address v 125 front shaft seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 10:40:25
At the same time as replacing the front wheel bearing at address v 125, we replaced it for this seal. It is cheaper than a genuine product, but it is completely compatible. By the way, I use only one on the left side. Because there is a gearbox of the speedometer on the right side, we do not use the seal.
This review is about item#00354043.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-14 18:51:18
Since I did not come up with the standard, I thought that there was only a set purchase, but it was truly a montaro.
This review is about item#00353535.
The genuine and perfect size fit each other.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 08:31:35
I am using it for a single car. I picked up dimensions from the genuine parts list and ordered it. The size is perfect and it is saved. I do not know the durability yet, but it seems to be usable without problems. I did a nice shopping.
This review is about item#00354813.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:36:34
It is not less than the manufacturer's goods, and it is always in stock at the spare of motorcycle repair. . .
This review is about item#00353833.
Seal of motorcycle hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 11:09:52
It is affordable in no difference with genuine products
This review is about item#00354646.
Plug hole packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 14:14:45
It was perfect because it was measured and ordered
This review is about item#33125705.
It was used as a plug hole packing.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 20:01:12
Since we ordered the size, it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#33125705.
To the seal of the motorcycle wheel
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 21:52:34
I used it for the wheel of a motorcycle. Although it is different from the genuine product in shape, it seems that there is not much problem, so I will use it for a while. Moreover, because it was rich in variety, we are using it for other car models experimentally.
This review is about item#00355303.
It can be used for rear shock of old car Honda TLR 200.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-21 17:13:34
One month passes but there is no oil leak yet.
This review is about item#00353763.
Repair of hydraulic motor
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:18:45
First of all, the goods themselves were manufactured overseas and it was not easy to find it different from the Japanese standard. The point was revived safely as soon as I was happy that I could finally find it on your page dealing with abundant items. I think that there is no use because there is such a system, but there is a place I would like you to think about in shipping points if possible.
This review is about item#00353736.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
油封
油封
油封 UE型
油封
油封
油封 OS
油封
油封
油封
油封
油封(本田)
油封
油封
油封UE型褐色氟化物
油封AC型
油封 UD型
油封KE型