訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

散熱器蓋 的顧客評價

散熱器蓋
銷售價格: $7.40
好評率: 4.46
240 顧客評價
5 星 175
4 星 22
3 星 30
2 星 5
1 星 8
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 239 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 240 條顧客評價 ]
Rather's liquid exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 06:19:42
It is a very ordinary cap from a long time ago. There is exchange every year, but it is strange whether it is true.
This review is about item#33002365.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 06:43:27
We are exchanging at the time of vehicle inspection. It is cheap and saved. There is no problem until now.
This review is about item#33002356.
Engine O / H
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:45:40
Since the structure is different from genuine products, a little uneasy remains, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#33002365.
I brought it together for bringing in the timing belt when I replaced it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:46:49
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#33002356.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 00:23:02
I use it every time. Usable without any change as genuine price is half. it's the best.
This review is about item#33002365.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 23:49:48
Replacing the radiator cap of Isuzu Elf NKR 58ED seems to have come up!
This review is about item#33002347.
Replacing the radiator cap
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 01:19:38
We are exchanging on a regular basis. I will use it for the first time this time. Since the rubber packing sticks to the product which we used so far, it is a change to this item. We plan to check regularly whether there is stickiness.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange with genuine products.
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 19:05:41
We ordered with genuine products and compatibility with things and cheapness. But the structure is slightly different! Even though manufacturer genuine products adopt the test repeatedly and adopt it? Please check the structure when ordering. * The essential part of image provision is not displayed.
This review is about item#33002365.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:59:47
A safe Domestic Paid Parts. There is nothing worrying if it is HKT.
This review is about item#33002356.
Maintenance of the lightest.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:36:50
It is a part that is overworked in summer and winter, so purchase as an overheat countermeasure. Although the genuine parts and the internal structure are slightly different, it was possible to install without problems. Considering it as a consumable item, cheap things are sufficient.
This review is about item#33002365.
For vehicles whose exchange history is unknown
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:04:54
Does not it seem to have a coolant odor? I bought a car for a replacement and exchanged it. It can be used without any problem, it is a parts maker goods such as automobile, and it is without complaint.
This review is about item#33002331.
Exchange of coolant
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:58:21
Because it is inexpensive, I use it repeatedly. I think that it can be used normally and is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#33002365.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 23:08:11
Cheap and secure. Thank you! We will continue to order. Thank you.
This review is about item#33002365.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 05:55:12
Since I can do it myself, I purchased it and exchanged it I think that there is no problem in use at all. When you ask the car or san for car inspection, it will be about 4 times the price (it may be because it is a genuine product ...)
This review is about item#33002331.
I used genuine products for a long time, so I changed them as expected.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 02:30:46
The radiator cap is also a consumable item, and although the defect has not yet appeared in genuine products, we will exchange it with a stagnant cane. It is not exchanged for a considerable period of time .... I heard that the rubber of the cap may get torn and get into the inside.
This review is about item#33002356.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:39:32
It is a reliable manufacturer and the price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#33002347.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:56:10
I do not understand the difference of each company. I decided on the coolness of the budget and the seal.
This review is about item#33002365.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 08:48:18
A little old car will be replaced even if there is no problem. Good quality.
This review is about item#33002331.
Subaru R2 radiator cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 13:50:33
Since the decrease in the coolant of R2 has become conspicuous, I exchanged it. I do not understand the performance, but it is good that the label design is not dasy.
This review is about item#33002331.
Maintenance check
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 14:36:31
It was the same as what we deal in parts suppliers. I ordered it as a spare when it is not enough for shipping fee.
This review is about item#33002331.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
恆溫器
油過濾器
恆溫器
空氣過濾器
散熱器蓋
散熱器蓋
散熱器蓋
散熱器排水閥(1個出售)
Super散熱器蓋2
(17920)帽,散熱器0.9
Radiator Cap