訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

管道配管 Fuji柔性軟管(3m) 的顧客評價

管道配管 Fuji柔性軟管(3m)
銷售價格: $24.82
好評率: 4.30
10 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 2
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
To the waste heat of the spot cooler
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 19:43:54
I purchased it by mistake in diameter, I devise it and use it. Bending and elongation are good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#32728062.
Spot cooler exhaust
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 18:57:34
Purchase this because the manufacturer's original exhaust extension duct was expensive. Handling, construction was easy, quality was not problem.
This review is about item#16398752.
Piping work of the ventilator
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:41:19
Impression with this flex is bent wonderfully. And you can lengthen or shorten the length of the flex. And installation time is fast.
This review is about item#32728053.
Improvement of solder working environment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:43:43
It was light, durable, beautiful and very good thing. Curves also supple.
This review is about item#16398752.
Ventilating fan duct
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:10:53
It is solid and easy to handle.
This review is about item#32728062.
Used for exhaust pipe of ceiling-embedded ventilator
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 13:31:05
Although it is using from the time of sale, there is also resistance, so even if it stretches for installation it will not change shape even when the remaining unused minutes are restored, there is also a problem with reuse after that there is not. Some of the cheap ones may crack and even repair with aluminum tape during work.
This review is about item#32728053.
Exhaust duct construction of wooden building
2
From Japan
On 2014-08-30 11:07:50
I used up one spot and used less
This review is about item#32728053.
Emperor's ventilation work
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 14:54:36
I could use it without problems like other companies. Cut was OK, work at the ceiling back was also easy.
This review is about item#32728053.
I am using it for the upper part of the chimney of handmade small waste oil stove, but it seems no problem.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-24 10:30:28
Heat resistance seems quite high.
This review is about item#32728053.
All the site.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 07:48:43
It is price competitive.
This review is about item#32728053.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
軟管
雙層鋁箔管(W型)
TOYO管 AL-N(4m)
Kanaflex鋁質軟管
螺旋乳頭
風道接頭
AC發動機冷卻扇
鋁箔管
SanACE 過濾元件
風道變徑接頭
泰國柔性軟管V型
撓性換氣管