訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

佳能光面相紙 的顧客評價

佳能光面相紙
銷售價格: $6.65
好評率: 4.82
11 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Print
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 20:21:35
I am printing out a digital camera photo, but I am thinking whether it is the ink's cause or something compatible, or not a little more coloring will manage somehow. Because it is subjective, I can not say anything, but by the way the printer is Brother and Epson. Because the person who is handed is pleased, it is four stars.
This review is about item#32705766.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:32:25
Safe and stable genuine photo paper. Depending on the lot, there is also a thing without the mark of the back Canon.
This review is about item#32705784.
For photographic recording
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:08:37
Expensive but Canon's genuine is excellent. Good color development, it will withstand long term storage (should be). If this can be bought at this price you do not need to buy third party products.
This review is about item#32705793.
Hobby To make use of photos.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 20:34:29
I use it for pictures taken when I went on a trip, for groups gathering pictures. Recently, sometimes, I will tell you a lot from the people who saw that they are exhibiting their work at the broadcasting station. I am using photographic paper · glossy gold. Very good, I will continue to use it. In terms of price, is PIXUS · FINE cartridge a little expensive? It seems.
This review is about item#32705793.
Design drawing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 15:48:12
I was looking for things with thick paper, 100 things were hardly troubled.
This review is about item#32705766.
Commemorative photo of a child, autumn leaves scenery
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 16:45:07
A good color appears and a good landscape can be made, if there is no color change, it is not known that time has not passed.
This review is about item#32705757.
It is used as a photograph in business · home
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 16:40:35
I am satisfied with both price and quality. Delivery also entered immediately after ordering, there was a need in a hurry. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32705784.
I am always looking forward to decorating the photos of my grandchildren in my room.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 16:21:20
I am satisfied because the color is intact as it is glossy and does not discolor forever. I think that it is better to use thick paper as well.
This review is about item#32705793.
Print out a digital camera work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-22 13:07:35
Data of secular change after printing out is unknown, but there are no particular improvement points since it is purchased as a trusted relationship to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#32705775.
Photo
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 14:27:05
Because the printer is Canon, paper is a genuine product of Canon, no problem
This review is about item#32705793.
ID photo
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-04 12:14:25
Easy to use
This review is about item#32705775.
1