訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

橡膠密封索環 的顧客評價

橡膠密封索環
銷售價格: $3.06
好評率: 4.69
49 顧客評價
5 星 37
4 星 9
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 49 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car puncture repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:49:21
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#32647343.
Tire change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 10:29:28
It will be greatly appreciated if you get them to make 40 pieces or more
This review is about item#32647422.
Car aluminum wheel when recombining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 08:18:23
Sometimes I looked up the diameter, thickness etc. beforehand, I ordered a similar grommet, but exactly Don Pissha! It was perfect for the old BBS aluminum wheel. I wonder if this amount is enough.
This review is about item#32647361.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:31:17
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. There are also 10 pieces, but I would like you to put in 30 to 50 pieces and also offer something a little expensive.
This review is about item#32647343.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:54:17
Our company is about 10 years but I am allowed to use this product Thank you in the future as well
This review is about item#32647386.
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:57:29
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#32647413.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 20:17:07
Price is also cheap and we recommend exchanging when replacing tires. I am quite satisfied with very good parts without any anxiety in quality.
This review is about item#32647352.
Exchange as a consumable item when tire is recombined
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 20:41:16
Because it is a consumable item, it is saved when there is such a cheap kind.
This review is about item#32647361.
Regular maintenance of the tire air valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:56:33
I bought it to replace grommets used in aluminum air valves. There is no air leak at all.
This review is about item#32647343.
Used for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 15:13:11
Mr. Monotaro is very helpful because there is everything.
This review is about item#32647361.
Hobby of air valve at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:04:44
As repairing the air valve at the time of tire change, I used it, because it is a part I want to exchange regularly, it was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32647395.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 13:48:19
It is a safe and problem-free product! We have been using for 8 years ☆ ☆
This review is about item#32647361.
For air valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:26:04
I am sorry because it is quite difficult to sell. I also want to use the quality has no problem
Change packing of various metal air valves
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 19:38:08
Although I am using it for about 3 years, I am using it without problems such as air leaks in particular. For the time being we have a full set, but depending on the combination, we can also correspond to the packing of the air valve which must be exchanged for each main body, so there are many cases that both traders and customers can help. (You can repair the air leak on the spot (you do not have to wait for the valve delivery date), you do not have to buy a special valve that costs 1000 to 2000 yen etc) Example: BBS valve → 4-11 flat × 2, WORK MEISTER S1 (old model) Valve → 3-18 Outside flat × 1 + 5-17 Outer step A × 1 ※ This is an example only. It may be different depending on the shape. Such
Repair of air valve
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 02:36:56
It can be used without any change from regular manufacturers with high price.
This review is about item#32647404.
Used when exchanging tires
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:24:29
It was normally very easy to use.
This review is about item#32647361.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:58:40
I have not been able to order grommet until now, but always purchased with a valve and set, but in this case cost cutting can be done as it only requires exchange of grommets.
This review is about item#32647361.
Used when exchanging tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:40:40
It corresponds to various sizes, it is very satisfying!
This review is about item#32647377.
To replace wheel valves
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 16:20:53
I am using it very well.
This review is about item#32647386.
Used as packing of air valve when exchanging tires of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:46:32
To be honest, I feel that packing (deterioration) is quick. Please improve!
This review is about item#32647352.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
橡膠密封索環G型
氣門芯
直通閥(空氣閥)
內部氣門嘴
扣眼
外閥
方向燈
(81481)霧燈罩RH
鐵捲重5蜱
鋁制閥