訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

洗車海綿 的顧客評價

洗車海綿
銷售價格: $1.94
好評率: 4.31
206 顧客評價
5 星 126
4 星 30
3 星 41
2 星 5
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 206 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 17:16:07
Washing a car with this sponge a little? Will it be effective? The surface becomes slippery. Now using this car wash
This review is about item#32636572.
Cleaning the veranda
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:41:56
I am satisfied with the size suitable for the hand purchased for cleaning the veranda.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:02:43
Although it is cheap, the density of the sponge is low. It does not differ from 100,.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 02:02:44
Foaming is also good, and the body is not scratched because the texture is fine.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:02:18
Although I bought more than one, it got compressed and I got it compactly saved.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 11:09:10
Sponge, tightness and moderate hardness (there is waist), so white water cars etc are also excellent to fall easily. Now I thought that it is valuable among many soft sponges. I do not know yet about durability, but I will also purchase it. It is highly recommended.
Everyday work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:33:30
It seems to be active as car wash cars Absorbability is also good
This review is about item#32636572.
It's car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:15:11
I thought it would be nice to use more than three times, so it's enough.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:31:20
It is buying it. Because I am cheap, I would like to continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:25:26
I bought it with car shampoo at the same time, It was attached to the shampoo as an accessory. Looking at the image carefully, it surely shows the sponge (^ ^; I am sorry for the fact that I made it faster !!
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:57:45
I am currently coating a leaf for 5 years, but because of aerodynamics dirt accumulates on the rear. That's why I bought it for a rainy car wash. The size is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 03:55:34
I bought it all the time when it became useless because it is cheap. It is something I thought well that being compressed and being sent.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 17:50:21
I am saved because the price is sufficiently cheap and can be used without any hesitation. I would like to order again.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 08:18:48
Easy to wash when car washing Sut a little dirty
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:20:08
The size is just a bit handy and the inclusion of water is also reasonable. I have used durability for about three months, but it has not become particularly hard. Please keep out of sight for days, so you can burn to the sun, so be careful.
This review is about item#32636572.
Car wash operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:29:36
I think that it is very good, good product of COSPA. There was no problem on the quality at all.
This review is about item#32636572.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:49:28
It is very soft and detergent is familiar and easy to use sponge. I think that it is over the price.
This review is about item#32636572.
To car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:21:49
It is a normal car wash sponge. I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#32636572.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 11:27:44
I use it for car wash. Because it is cheap and disposable, it is useful.
This review is about item#32636572.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:09:15
I use it every time. Size, ease of holding, softness, etc. are just right. It does not matter if you do not have this sponge somehow ...
This review is about item#32636572.